Search Login University of Kentucky




Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

General information
859-257-7617

Contact the Dean’s office / Ann Whiteside-Dickson, Interim Dean
859-257-7619

Hilary Brown
Assistant Director of Communications
859-257-5367
hilary.brown@uky.edu

Michael Culp
College Technology Coordinator
859-257-9413
michael.culp@uky.edu

Azhar Swanson
Director of Student Services
859-257-7623
aswan2@uky.edu

Michael Gabbard
College Grants Officer
859-257-2496
mgabb2@uky.edu

Faith Harders
Librarian, Hunter M. Adams Design Library
859-257-4305
fharders@uky.edu

Elizabeth Hill
Operations Manager
859-257-6935
elhill2@uky.edu

Kimberly Light
Staff Support Associate
859-257-7617
kaligh2@email.uky.edu

Ginny Miller
Business Officer
859-257-7620
vmiller@email.uky.edu

Jeannine Omohundro
Adm. Assoc. Staff
859-257-5956
hdsjto@uky.edu

Lalana Powell
Assistant Librarian, Hunter M. Adams Design Library
859-257-4305
lapowe03@uky.edu

CJ Ryan, JD
Director of Development
859-323-2747
cj.ryan@uky.edu

Marla Spires
Student Affairs Coordinator
859-257-4365
mspir2@email.uky.edu

Regina Summers
Director of Recruitment
859-257-7617
reginasummers@uky.edu

Rebecca Tucker
Administrative Assistant to the Interim Dean
859-257-7619
rebecca.tucker@uky.edu

Ann Whiteside Dickson
Interim Dean, College of Design
859-257-7619
a.whiteside-dickson@uky.edu