Search Login University of Kentucky




Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

General information
859-257-7617
ukcodinfo@uky.edu

Contact the Dean’s office / Mitzi Vernon, Dean
859-257-7619

Sabrina Brewer
Administrative Assistant to the Directors and Chair
859-323-2747
sabrina.brewer@uky.edu

Michael Culp
College Technology Coordinator
859-257-9413
michael.culp@uky.edu

Michael Gabbard 
College Grants Officer
859-257-2496
mgabb2@uky.edu

Faith Harders
Librarian, Hunter M. Adams Design Library
859-257-4305
fharders@uky.edu

Elizabeth Hill
Operations Manager
859-257-6935
elhill2@uky.edu

Charlotte Leedy
Executive Assistant to the Dean
859-257-7619
charlotte.leedy@uky.edu

Kimberly Light
Administrative Support Associate I
859-257-6696
kaligh2@email.uky.edu

Allison M. Kirkpatrick
Recruitment Specialist 
859-257-7617
amki234@uky.edu

Ginny Miller
Business Officer
859-257-7620
vmiller@email.uky.edu

Lalana Powell
Assistant Librarian, Hunter M. Adams Design Library
859-257-4305
lapowe03@uky.edu

Marla Spires
Student Affairs Coordinator
859-257-4365
mspir2@email.uky.edu

Regina Summers
Director of Identity and Recruitment
859-257-8870
reginasummers@uky.edu

Azhar Swanson
Director of Student Services
859-257-7623
aswan2@uky.edu

Mitzi Vernon
Dean, College of Design
859-257-7617
vernon@uky.edu

Julie Wilson
Director of Communications
859-257-5367
julie.wilson@uky.edu