Search Login University of Kentucky




Architecture Faculty Directory

Architecture Faculty Directory

Jeffrey Johnson
Director of the School of Architecture
859-257-0344
jeffrey.r.johnson@uky.edu

Siebe Bakker
Instructor
siebe@bureaubakker.com

David Biagi
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-7617
dbiagi@uky.edu

Clyde Carpenter
Professor, Architecture
859-257-3651
arc104@uky.edu

Anne Filson
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-0102
anne.filson@uky.edu

Chad Gallis
Instructor, Architecture

Hans Gesund
Professor, Engineering/Architecture
859-257-4823
hgesund@engr.uky.edu

Jordan Hines
Instructor, Architecture
jshine2@uky.edu

Michael Jacobs
Instructor, Architecture
mjacobs@omniarchitects.com

Melody Jackson
Instructor, Architecture
melody.jackson@uky.edu

Peyman Jahed
Instructor, Architecture
859-257-5949
p.jahed@bfmj.com

Tim Lucas
Instructor, Architecture
timothy.lucas@uky.edu

Gregory Luhan
Associate Dean for Administration
Professor, Architecture
859-257-6568
gregory.luhan@uky.edu

Andrew Manson
Instructor, Architecture
859-323-2538
andrewjmanson@uky.edu

Michael McKay
Associate Professor, Architecture
mikemckay@uky.edu

Wallis Miller
Charles Parker Graves Endowed Associate Professor in Architecture
859-257-5949
wmiller@uky.edu

John Morrison
Lecturer, Architecture
jhmorrison@uky.edu

Mark O'Bryan
Associate Professor, Architecture
502-435-4884
m2@iglou.com

VanMeter Pettit
Instructor, Architecture
van.pettit@uky.edu

Rives Rash
Instructor, Architecture
859-257-1665
t.rash2@uky.edu

Anthony Roccanova
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-4629
rocca@uky.edu

Gary Rohrbacher
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-5494
gary.rohrbacher@uky.edu

Jerzy Rozenberg
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-5949
jerzyr@uky.edu

Jason Scroggin
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-1437
scroggin@uky.edu

Nathan Smith
Instructor, Architecture
n.g.smith@uky.edu

Brent Sturlaugson
Lecturer, Architecture
brent.sturlaugson@uky.edu

Martin Summers
Assistant Professor, Architecture
martinsummers@uky.edu

Regina Summers
Instructor, Architecture
859-257-8870
reginasummers@uky.edu

Liz Swanson
Associate Professor, Architecture
lizaswanson@uky.edu

Bruce Swetnam
Kentuckiana Masonry Institute Endowed Associate Professor in Materials and Methods of Construction
859-257-7374
bswet0@uky.edu