Search Login University of Kentucky




Architecture Faculty Directory

Architecture Faculty Directory

David Biagi
Director of the School of Architecture
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-7617
dbiagi@uky.edu

Siebe Bakker
Adjunct Professor
Coordinator European Studios
siebe@bureaubakker.com

Clyde Carpenter
Professor, Architecture
859-257-3651
arc104@uky.edu

Anne Filson
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-0102
anne.filson@uky.edu

Hans Gesund
Professor, Engineering/Architecture
859-257-4823
hgesund@engr.uky.edu

Michael Jacobs
Instructor, Architecture
mjacobs@omniarchitects.com

Peyman Jahed
Instructor, Architecture
859-257-5949
p.jahed@bfmj.com

Timothy Lucas
Instructor, Architecture
timothy.lucas@education.ky.gov

Gregory Luhan
Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-6568
gregory.luhan@uky.edu

Andrew Manson
Instructor, Architecture
859-323-2538
andrewjmanson@uky.edu

Michael McKay
Assisant Professor, Architecture
859-257-8870
mikemckay@uky.edu

Wallis Miller
Charles Parker Graves Endowed Associate Professor in Architecture
859-257-5949
wmiller@uky.edu

David Mohney
Professor, Architecture
859-323-2538
dmohney@gmail.com

Mark O'Bryan
Associate Dean for Administration
Associate Professor, Architecture
502-587-7015
m2@iglou.com

Henk Ovink
Adjunct Professor
Henk.Ovink@minienm.nl

Rives Rash
Instructor, Architecture
859-257-1665
t.rash@uky.edu

Anthony Roccanova
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-4629
rocca@uky.edu

Gary Rohrbacher
Assistant Professor, Architecture
859-257-5494
gary.rohrbacher@uky.edu

Jerzy Rozenberg
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-5949
jerzyr@uky.edu

Jason Scroggin
Assistant Professor, Architecture
859-257-1437
scroggin@uky.edu

Mark Siever
Instructor, Architecture
msiever@sa-arc.com

Julia Smyth-Pinney
Professor Emerita
jsmyth@uky.edu

Martin Summers
Assistant Professor, Architecture
martinsummers@uky.edu

Regina Summers
Instructor, Architecture
859-257-5949
reginasummers@uky.edu

Liz Swanson
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-8870
lizaswanson@uky.edu

Bruce Swetnam
Kentuckiana Masonry Institute Endowed Associate Professor in Materials and Methods of Construction
859-257-7374
bswet0@uky.edu

Akari Takebayashi
Instructor, Architecture
859-257-1437
akari.takebayashi@uky.edu

Leonard Wujcik
Professor, Architecture
859-257-9353
len.wujcik@insightbb.com