Search Login University of Kentucky




Historic Preservation Faculty Directory

Historic Preservation Faculty Directory

Allison Carll-White
Chair, Historic Preservation
Clay Lancaster Endowed Professor
859-257-7619
hedcarll@uky.edu

Douglas Appler
Assistant Professor
859-257-6411
douglas.appler@uky.edu

Clyde Carpenter
Professor, Architecture
859-257-3651
arc104@uky.edu

Ned Crankshaw
Associate Professor, Landscape Architecture
859-257-4691
ncranksh@uky.edu

Hans Gesund
Professor, Engineering/Architecture
859-257-4823
hgesund@engr.uky.edu

Ted Grossardt
KY Transportation Center
859-257-7522
thgros00@uky.edu

Gregory Luhan
Assoicate Dean for Research
Associate Professor, Architecture
859-257-6568
gregory.luhan@uky.edu

David Mohney
Professor, Architecture
859-323-2538
dmohney@gmail.com

Wallis Miller
Charles Parker Graves Endowed Associate Professor in Architecture
859-257-5949
wmiller@uky.edu

Karl Raitz
Professor, Geography
859-257-6948
gegraitz@email.uky.edu

Julie Riesenweber
Instructor, Historic Preservation
859-257-4442
jriesen@uky.edu

Travis Rose
Instructor, Historic Preservation
robert.rose@uky.edu

Daniel Rowland
Associate Professor, History
859-257-1537
hisdan@uky.edu

Richard Schein
Professor, Geography
859-257-2119
schein@uky.edu

Alice Turkington
Assistant Professor, Geography
alicet@uky.edu