Contact Us

Whitehall Classroom Building - 859-257-1813  -   Email: ukdscwhitehall@uky.edu  

  Patti Durbin
Site Manager
Email: patti.durbin@ricoh-usa.com

Princeton Reese
Print Support Specialist
Email: princeton.reese@ricoh-usa.com

Greg Yeakley
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Email: gregory.yeakley@ricoh-usa.com
 

Andrew Barnett
Onsite Print Support Specialist
Email: andrew.barnett@ricoh-usa.com

Ron Myrick
Courier
Email: ron.myrick@ricoh-usa.com

 

W. T. Young Library  - 859-257-9376  -   Email: ukdscyoung@uky.edu

Gayle Strickroot
Sr. Onsite Service Specialist
Email: gayle.strickroot@ricoh-usa.com

Alec Whisman
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Email: alec.whisman@ricoh-usa.com

 

UK Medical Center  - 859-257-3392  -   Email: ukdscmedcenter@uky.edu

Amber North
Print Support Specialist

Email: amber.north@ricoh-usa.com