Directory

Executive Staff

Christian Brady, DPhil (Oxon.)
The T.W. Lewis Dean
Office: U117
Email: christian.brady@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-8450

Czarena Crofcheck, Ph.D., P.E. 
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: U118D
Email: crofcheck@uky.edu
Phone: 859-218-4349

Nicole L. Martin, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Affairs | Lecturer
Office: U118C
Email: nicolemartin@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7589

Beth Wells
Senior Philanthrophy Officer
Office: U104
Email: elizabeth.wells@uky.edu
Phone: 859-319-6886

Sally Foster 
Director of the Center for Personal Development 
Office: U107
Email: scfost2@email.uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7346

Gregory Robinson 
Director of Recruitment 
Office: U103
Email: grobinson@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-1189

Kondwani Phwandaphwanda
Director of College Life 
Office: U105
Email: kondwani@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7561

Meghan Arrell
Communications Director 
Office: U110
Email: meghan.arrell@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-6324

 

Advising Staff

Shaun Ketterman 
Academic Advisor
Office: U122D
Email: shaun.ketterman@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-5052

Heather Carpenter 
Academic Advisor
Office: U126D
Email: heather.n.carpenter@uky.edu
Phone: 859 218-0914

Britt Frye
Academic Advisor
Office: U118A
Email: britt.frye@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7563

Francesca Yackso
Academic Advisor
Office: U122A
Email: francesca.yackso@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7559

 

Support Staff

Carla Repass
Chief of Staff, Office of the Dean 
Office: U116
Email: carla.repass@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7437

Lauren James
Administrative Support for Student Services
Office: U102
Email: lauren.james@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-5052

Kassie Hansen
Receptionist/Office Assistant
Office: Reception Desk
Email: kassidy.hansen@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-3111