Directory

Executive Staff

Christian Brady, DPhil (Oxon.)
The T.W. Lewis Dean
Office: U117
Email: christian.brady@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-8450

Czarena Crofcheck, Ph.D., P.E. 
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: U118D
Email: crofcheck@uky.edu
Phone: 859-218-4349

Nicole L. Martin, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Affairs | Lecturer
Office: U118C
Email: nicolemartin@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7589

Beth Wells
Senior Philanthropy Officer
Office: U104
Email: elizabeth.wells@uky.edu
Phone: 859-319-6886

Sally Foster 
Director of the Center for Personal Development 
Office: U107
Email: scfost2@email.uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7346

Gregory Robinson 
Director of Recruitment 
Office: U103
Email: grobinson@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-1189

Laura Carter 
Business Officer 
Office: U119
Email: laura.carter19@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7094

Kondwani Phwandaphwanda
Director of College Life 
Office: U105
Email: kondwani@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7561

Meghan Arrell
Communications Director 
Office: U110
Email: meghan.arrell@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-6324

 

Advising Staff

Shaun Ketterman 
Academic Advisor
Office: U122D
Email: shaun.ketterman@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-5052

Heather Carpenter 
Academic Advisor
Office: U126D
Email: heather.n.carpenter@uky.edu
Phone: 859 218-0914

Britt Frye
Academic Advisor
Office: U118A
Email: britt.frye@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7563

Francesca Yackso
Academic Advisor
Office: U122A
Email: francesca.yackso@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7559

Kayla Powell
Academic Advisor
Office: U118B
Email: Kayla.Powell@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7979

 

Personal Development Counselors

Ramla Miller
External Partnerships Associate 
Office: U108
Email: Ramla.Miller@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7982

Hannah LeGris
Personal Development Counselor
Office: U111
Email: hannah.legris@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7545

Tamika Tompoulidis
Personal Development Counselor
Office: U106
Email: tamika.tompoulidis@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7940

 

Support Staff

Carla Repass
Chief of Staff, Office of the Dean 
Office: U116
Email: carla.repass@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7437

Erin Newell
Academic Coordinator
Office: U102
Email: erin.newell@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-5052

 

Lewis Lecturers

Tara Tuttle
Senior Lecturer 
Office: U126C
Email: tara.tuttle@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-8270

Eric Welch 
Senior Lecturer 
Office: U126D
Email: Eric.Welch@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-5827

Daniel Kirchner 
Senior Lecturer
Office: U122B
Email: Daniel.Kirchner@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-8257

Dustin Faulstick 
Senior Lecturer
Office: U1126A
Email: Dustin.Faulstick@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-8278

Ryan Voogt
Lecturer 
Office: U121
Email: ryan.voogt@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-7608 

Timothy K. Minella
Lecturer
Office: U123
Email: Timothy.Minella@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-8254

Kenton Sena
Lecturer
Office: U128
Email: kenton.sena@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-8256

Zada Komara
Lecturer
Office: U126B
Email: Zada.Komara@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-8257