MenuMenu

Contact Us

Undergraduate Housing & Residence Life Staff

The primary focus of the Residence Life program is to create an environment that supports the educational mission of the university, by providing students with out-of-class opportunities to participate in social, cultural, recreational, academic, and community service programs. If you need assistance regarding any aspect of the residence halls, please contact our office.

LEADERSHIP TEAM & MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Tony Ralph Residence Life Director tony.ralph@uky.edu 537 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-4784
Steve Stauffer Residence Life Associate Director for Residential Operations s.stauffer@uky.edu 318C Commons / 516A Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-2469
Marcia Shrout Residence Life Associate Director for Residential Education mshrout@uky.edu 5 Blazer Hall / 516A Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-8704
Clay Sturgeon Residence Life Associate Director for Housing Assignments csturgeon@uky.edu 125 Funkhouser (859) 257-1866
Susan Wilton Residence Life Assistant Director for Student & Staff Development susan.wilton@uky.edu 318D Commons (859) 257-9861
Lisa Lockman Residence Life Assistant Director for Specialty Housing & Personnel Administration lisa.lockman@uky.edu 318B Commons (859) 257-9702
Justin Blevins Residence Life Assistant Director for Assessment & Risk Management justin.blevins@uky.edu Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-4784
Trisha Clement-Montgomery Residence Life Assistant Director of Academic Initiatives trisha.clement@uky.edu Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-4784
Augusta Mason Residence Life Administrative Support Associate augusta.leslie@uky.edu 537 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-4784
Cindy Lane Residence Life Administrative Support Associate & Budget Officer cindylane@uky.edu 539 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-4784
Jimmy Salyers Residence Life Account Clerk jimmysalyers@uky.edu 516 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-4783

 

RESIDENCE LIFE COORDINATORS

Picture Name Department Conduct Officer Email Office Phone
Nina Marijanovic Residence Life Academic Coordinator nma228@uky.edu Patterson Office Tower 323-0799
Jessalynn Cornett Residence Life Resident Student Association Advisor Graduate Assistant adviser@ukrsa.org Commons 301A --

 

NORTH AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Bridget Smith Hall Staff North Area Coordinator / Roselle Hall Resident Director bgsmit3@gmail.com Roselle Hall 323-0800
Ciera Mills Hall Staff Blazer Hall Graduate Hall Director ciera.mills@uky.edu Blazer Hall 323-9001
Evan Holcomb Hall Staff Jewell Hall Graduate Hall Director ejholc2@uky.edu Jewell Hall 323-2215
TBA Hall Staff Holmes Hall Resident Director   Holmes Hall 323-7409
Josh Miller Hall Staff Holmes Hall Assistant Hall Director josh.miller@uky.edu Holmes Hall 323-4261
Amanda Hamilton Hall Staff Keeneland Hall Resident Director amanda.hamilton1@uky.edu Keeneland Hall 257-5593
Mirna Azer Hall Staff Keeneland Hall Assistant Hall Director mirna.azer3@uky.edu Keeneland Hall 323-9484
Siddhi Shroff Hall Staff Patterson Hall Graduate Hall Director slshro2@g.uky.edu Patterson Hall 257-2714
Zack Raney Hall Staff Wildcat Lodge Graduate Hall Director z.raney@uky.edu Wildcat Coal Lodge 257-2601
Roberto Arreaza Hall Staff Wildcat Lodge Assistant Hall Director roberto.arreaza@uky.edu Wildcat Coal Lodge 257-2601

 

CENTRAL AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Amanda Mueller Hall Staff Central Area Coordinator / Smith Hall Resident Director amanda.mueller@uky.edu Smith Hall 323-0400
Aleia White Hall Staff Donovan Hall Resident Director abwh228@uky.edu Donovan Hall 257-1055
Kristin Lester Hall Staff Donovan Hall Assistant Hall Director kristin.lester@uky.edu Donovan Hall 323-9482
Jillian Faith Hall Staff Central Hall Resident Director jillian.faith@uky.edu Central Hall 218-3835
Louis Hahn Hall Staff Central Hall Assistant Hall Director louis.hahn@g.uky.edu Central Hall 323-3414

 

BLANDING AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Chris Miller Hall Staff Blanding Area Coordinator / Ingels Hall Resident Director clmilla@uky.edu Ingels Hall 323-0700
Monique Scott Hall Staff Blanding Tower Resident Director monique.scott@uky.edu Blanding Tower 257-5334
Elesha Rodgers Hall Staff Blanding Tower Assistant Hall Director selesharodg@uky.edu Blanding Tower 323-9450
Charlene Harris Hall Staff Blanding 1 Graduate Hall Director charlene.harris@uky.edu Blanding 1 323-7838
Alicia Baker Hall Staff Blanding 2 Graduate Hall Director alicia.baker@uky.edu Blanding 2 323-7122
Melanie Stapleton Hall Staff Blanding 3 Graduate Hall Director melanie.stapleton@uky.edu Blanding 3 323-7448
Amber Smith Hall Staff Blanding 4 Graduate Hall Director amberlsmith@uky.edu Blanding 4 323-7292

 

KIRWAN AREA RESIDENCE HALL STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Jodi Marani Hall Staff Kirwan Area Coordinator / Baldwin Hall Resident Director jodi.marani@uky.edu Baldwin Hall 323-0500
Jacob Smith Hall Staff Kirwan Tower Resident Director j.smith@uky.edu Kirwan Tower 323-3547
Leah Wilson Hall Staff Kirwan Tower Assistant Hall Director leah.wilson@uky.edu Kirwan Tower 323-7986
Jimmie Jones Hall Staff Kirwan 1 Hall Director jimmie.jr2@uky.edu Kirwan 1 323-2000
Alex Fields Hall Staff Kirwan 2 Hall Director alexandra.fields@uky.edu Kirwan 2 323-4416
Ben McBrayer Hall Staff Kirwan 3 Hall Director ben.mcb@uky.edu Kirwan 3 323-7875
Katherine Cascio Hall Staff Kirwan 4 Hall Director k.cascio@uky.edu Kirwan 4 323-7560

 

SPECIALTY HOUSING STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Nikki Crawford Hall Staff Royal Lexington Apartments Resident Director nikki.crawford@uky.edu Royal Lexington Apartments  
Ethan Stubbs Hall Staff Alpha Tau Omega House Director stubbs.ethan@uky.edu Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity House 323-6578
Robert Smith Hall Staff Sigma Alpha Epsilon rtsm225@uky.edu Sigma Alpha Epsilon Fraternity House 323-4593
Philip Mathis Hall Staff Sigma Chi House Director philip.mathis@uky.edu Sigma Chi Fraternity House 323-5347
Dale Davis Hall Staff Delta Sigma Phi House Director dale.davis@uky.edu Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity House 323-4219
Justin Werker Hall Staff Phi Delta Theta Graduate House Director jhwe223@uky.edu Phi Delta Theta Graduate Fraternity House 323-1347
Brittany Shaver Hall Staff Max Kade German House Graduate R.A. brittany.shaver@uky.edu Max Kade German House 323-1843

 

HOUSING ASSIGNMENTS STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Wanda Heisel Housing Assignments Assignments Coordinator whisel@uky.edu 125 Funkhouser (859) 257-1866
Erica King Shewman Housing Assignments Assignments Staff erica.king@uky.edu 125 Funkhouser (859) 257-1866
Cathey Traynor Housing Assignments Assignments Staff ctray1@uky.edu 125 Funkhouser (859) 257-1866

 

Auxiliary Services Staff

The mission of Auxiliary Services is to provide a variety of services that support a living and learning environment fostering personal, professional and academic growth for the University community.

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Sarah Nikirk Auxiliary Services Associate Director sfn@uky.edu 218 Peterson Service Building 257-2042 x224
Debra Ross Auxiliary Services Assistant Director, Interior Design & Conference Services debra.ross@uky.edu 218 Peterson Service Building 257-2042 x227
Monica Stoch Auxiliary Services Assistant Director mstoch@uky.edu 218 Peterson Service Building 257-2042 x226
Deborah Baker Auxiliary Services Administrative Staff Assistant dbaker@email.uky.edu 218 Peterson Service Building 257-2042 x221
Barry Russell Auxiliary Services Business Officer blruss0@email.uky.edu 218 Peterson Service Building 257-2042 x228
Lyle Morgan Auxiliary Services Project Manager, Engineer lmorgan@email.uky.edu Ingels Hall B02 257-1865
Skip Van Hook Auxiliary Services Key Shop Manager bevanh2@email.uky.edu 50 Donovan Hall 257-5397
Christy Jennings Auxiliary Services Summer Conference Housing Manager christy.jennings@uky.edu 218 Peterson Service Building 257-2042 x230
Michael Haag Auxiliary Services Conference Coordinator michael.haag@uky.edu 218 Peterson Service Building 257-2042

 

24-7 CALL CENTER – FIXIT, RESNET, AUXIT

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Melissa Pero Auxiliary Services Information Tech Manager mapero0@email.uky.edu 34A Donovan Hall 257-2028
Tara Brininger Auxiliary Services FIXIT Manager tara.brinegar@uky.edu 34A Donovan Hall 323-4948
Debbie Gamble Auxiliary Services ResNet Manager debbiegamble@uky.edu 34A Donovan Hall 257-1591
Nicci Gilland Auxiliary Services Kronos Administrator tnhow3@email.uky.edu 34A Donovan Hall  
Mark Lewis Auxiliary Services Computer Support Specialist III mark.lewis@uky.edu 34A Donovan Hall 257-2804
Danny Lewis Auxiliary Services Computer Support Specialist I danny.lewis@uky.edu 34A Donovan Hall 323-4948
Eric Hollis Auxiliary Services Computer Support Specialist I emholl2@uky.edu 34A Donovan Hall 257-2804

 

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE & CUSTODIAL STAFF

Picture Name Department Position Email Office Phone
Myrin Roberts Auxiliary Services Maintenance Superintendent II mmrobe3@email.uky.edu 4 Ingels Hall 323-8216
Tim Geers Auxiliary Services Building Operator Supervisor tgeer2@email.uky.edu 2B1 Baldwin Hall 257-4108
Mike Drury Auxiliary Services Building Operator Supervisor mhdrur0@email.uky.edu Shawneetown F 152 257-4493

 

DEPARTMENT INFORMATION

Department Director/Manager Campus Location Phone Fax E-mail
Undergraduate Assignment Office Clay Sturgeon 125 Funkhouser Building 859-257-1866 859-257-6453 ukhousing@email.uky.edu
Office of Residence Life Tony Ralph 537 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-4784 859-323-0003 reslife@uky.edu
ResNet Debbie Gamble 34A Donovan Hall 859-323-4948
(press 2)
859-323-1830 ukyresnet@email.uky.edu
FIXIT Tara Brineger 34A Donovan Hall 859-323-4948
(press 1)
859-323-1830 fixit@lsv.uky.edu
Graduate & Family Apartment Housing Paula Dunn Cooperstown Building C 859-257-3721 859-323-1900 apthousing@email.uky.edu
Summer Conference Housing Christy Jennings 218 Peterson Service Bldg 859-257-2042 x230 859-323-1053 uksch@uky.edu
Auxiliary Services (Facilities) Sarah Nikirk 218 Peterson Service Bldg 859-257-2042 859-323-1053 --