UK Human Resources

Free One-on-One Retirement Savings Consultations

The University Retirement Plan offers two carriers from which to choose for investing your savings:

You may choose to invest among hundreds of investment options with both carriers. Both carriers will be on UK campus throughout the year to meet with you to discuss your investment options.

                     Fidelity Consultation Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 419

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6

Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Friday, September 18, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Thursday, October 8, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6

Monday, October 12, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite

Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6

Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Friday, November 6, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite

Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Thursday, November 19, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Thursday, December 3, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Thursday, December 18, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

*To reserve an appointment, visit www.fidelity.com/reserve or call 1-800-642-7131

 

               TIAA-CREF Consultation Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm222

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Charles T. Wethington Bldg, Rm 218

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm222

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, October 13, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm222

Tuesday, October 20, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm222

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, November 4, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm222

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm222

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, December 8, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm222

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, December 16, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, December 22, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Charles T. Wethington Bldg, Rm 218

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 8:00am – 5:00pm

Ralph G. Anderson Bldg, Rm 275

Wednesday, December 30, 2015 8:00am - 4:00pm

Charles T. Wethington Bldg, Rm 218

Delete Table

*To Schedule an Appointment, please call 1-800-732-8353 or visit https://publictools.tiaa-cref.org/public/publictools/events/eventswelcome

*Appointments also available at the TIAA-CREF local office at 2365 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite B250, Lexington, KY 40504