Free One-on-One Retirement Savings Consultations

The University Retirement Plan offers two carriers from which to choose for investing your savings:

You may choose to invest among hundreds of investment options with both carriers. Both carriers will be on UK campus throughout the year to meet with you to discuss your investment options. 

 

                             

To reserve an appointment, visit www.fidelity.com/reserve or call 1-800-642-7131

 www.fidelity.com                      1-800-343-0860 (general questions)

Date

Time

Location

Wed, Jan 14, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Brian Lewin)

Wed, Jan 21, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Thu, Jan 22, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite (Chris Perry)

Wed, Jan 28, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Thu, Jan 29, 2015

8:00am-12:00pm

Chandler Hospital, room C110 (Chris Perry)

Tue, Feb 3, 2015

1:00pm-5:00pm

Chandler Hospital, room C110 (Chris Perry)

Wed, Feb 4, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Brian Lewin)

Thu, Feb 5, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite (Chris Perry)

Fri, Feb 6, 2015

1:00pm-5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite (Chris Perry)

Wed, Feb 11, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Thu, Feb 12, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite (Chris Perry)

Fri, Feb 13, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

Chandler Hospital, room C110 (Chris Perry)

Wed, Feb 18, 2015

8:00am-12:00pm

UK Student Center, room 228 (Chris Perry)

Fri, Feb 20, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

E.S. Good Barn, Culton Suite (Chris Perry)

Wed, Feb 25, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Thu, Feb 26, 2015

8:00am-12:00pm

Chandler Hospital, room C110 (Brian Lewin)

Wed, Mar 4, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Wed, Mar 11, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Wed, Mar 18, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Brian Lewin)

Wed, Apr 1, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Wed, Apr 8. 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Wed, Apr 15, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

Thu, Apr 16, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

Chi Epsilon Sigma, Capital Plaza Hotel, Frankfort (Chris Perry)

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

Chi Epsilon Sigma, Capital Plaza Hotel, Frankfort (Chris Perry)

Wed,  Apr 22, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

UK Student Center, room 119 (Chris Perry)

     

 

 

                   TIAA-Cref Consultation Schedule

Date

Time

Location

Tues, Feb 3, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Feb 4, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Feb 10, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Feb 11, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

MDS, Room 222

Tues, Feb 17, 2015

12:00pm-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 203

Wed, Feb 18, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Feb 24, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Feb 25, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

MDS, Room 222

Tues, Mar 3, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Mar 4, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

MDS, Room 222

Tues, Mar 10, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Mar 11, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

MDS, Room 222

Tues, Mar 17, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Mar 18, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Mar 24, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Mar 25, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Mar 31, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Apr 1, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Apr 7, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Apr 8, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Apr 14, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Apr 15, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Apr 21, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Apr 22, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211

Tues, Apr 28, 2015

9:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Apr 29, 2015

8:00am-5:00pm

NURS, Room 211