Employee Relations

107 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064
Phone: 859-257-8758
Fax: 859-257-2493
E-mail: er@email.uky.edu

Staff

Sherri Goins, Employee Relations Director
859-257-9187
Sherri.Goins@uky.edu

Chuck Embs, Employee Relations Specialist Senior
859-257-4263
Chuck.Embs@uky.edu

Michele Bailey, Employee Relations Specialist Senior
‚Äč859-257-9194
Michele.Bailey@uky.edu

OPEN, Employee Relations Specialist Senior

Donna Cornett, Administrative Support Associate I
859-257-8758
Donna.Cornett@uky.edu

Workers Compensation, Long-Term Disability and Family Medical Leave

Christopher Dudley, HR Manager, Workers Compensation, Long-Term Disability and Family Medical Leave
859-257-8804
Christopher.Dudley@uky.edu

Jeff Carmickle, Administrative Support Associate I
859-257-8838
Jeff.Carmickle@uky.edu

Tassi Kennedy, Administrative Support Associate I
859-323-4258
Natasha.Kennedy@uky.edu

Connie Odom, Light Duty Coordinator
859-218-3260
codom@uky.edu

Whitney Cunningham, FML Administrator for UK HeathCare
859-323-0256
Whitney.Cunningham@uky.edu

Lindsey Powell, FML Administrator for Campus
859-323-4259
Ljhowa4@uky.edu