Our Teams



Our Hiring Enhancement Program teams are here to help through any and every aspect of the hiring process.



Team Campus



Employment Consultant Jeremy McKinley
Phone: (859) 257-7812, E-mail: Jeremy.Mckinley@uky.edu

Employment Specialist Louie Bosworth 
Phone: (859) 257-8733, E-mail: Lewis.Bosworth@uky.edu



Team HealthCare



Employment Specialist Katie Sallee

Phone: (859) 257-8948, E-mail: katie.Sallee@uky.edu



College of Medicine Employment Specialist Sharon Bruce

Phone: (859) 257-9758, E-mail: Sharon.Bruce@uky.edu

Health Care Colleges Employment Specialist Lauren Leininger

Phone: (859) 323-5246, E-mail: Lauren.Leininger@uky.edu



Faculty



Employment Consultant Senior Leah Castle

Phone: (859) 257-9628, E-mail: Leah.Castle@uky.edu



Team Hospital



Employment Consultant Jennifer Siguenza

Phone: (859) 257-9626, E-mail: Jennifer.Siguenza@uky.edu



Employment Specialist Alley Pearson

Phone: (859) 323-4184, E-mail: A.Pearson@uky.edu

 



Solutions



Consultations: We provide individual and department consultations to assess your current hiring practices and processes, as well as the hiring and selection skill levels within your department, high turnover positions and future staffing needs. If you want to know more, please your dedicated Employment Consultant.



Trainings: We facilitate trainings for all levels of experience, which include: Legal Considerations: The Dos & Don'ts of Interviewing, How to Develop an Effective Job Posting, Behavior Based Interviewing series and more. Any upcoming trainings will be listed on this page. If not visible, then check back soon for our next one! If you want to know more, please your dedicated Employment Consultant.



Resources: We continually develop resources such as interview guides, phone screens and reference check guides to enhance your current hiring and selection process as well as provide guidance on how to maximize these resources. If you want to know more, please your dedicated Employment Consultant.