Search form

TIAA-Cref: Retirement Consultation

Thursday, July 10, 2014 10:15 am Location: varies - See event details

Date

Time

Location

Tues, Aug 5, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Aug 6, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Aug 6, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Aug 12, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Aug 13, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Aug 13, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Aug 19, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Aug 20, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Aug 20, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Aug 26, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Aug 27, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Aug 27, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Sept 2, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Sept 3, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Charles T Wethington Bldg, Rm 409

Wed, Sept 3, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Sept 9, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Sept 10, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Charles T Wethington Bldg, Rm 409

Wed, Sept 10, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Sept 16, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Sept 17, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Charles T Wethington Bldg, Rm 409

Wed, Sept 17, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Sept 23, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Sept 24, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Charles T Wethington Bldg, Rm 409

Wed, Sept 24, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Sept 30, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Oct 1, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Oct 1, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Oct 7, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Oct 8, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Oct 8, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Oct 14, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Oct 21, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Oct 22, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Oct 22, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Oct 28, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Oct 29, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg, Rm 222

Wed, Oct 29, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Nov 4, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Nov 5, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

College of Nursing, Rm 419

Wed, Nov 5, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Nov 11, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

College of Nursing, Rm 419

Wed, Nov 12, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Nov 18, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

College of Nursing, Rm 419

Wed, Nov 19, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Nov 25, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Nov 26, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

College of Nursing, Rm 419

Wed, Nov 26, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Dec 2, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Dec 3, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

College of Nursing, Rm 222

Wed, Dec 3, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Dec 9, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Dec 10, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

College of Nursing, Rm 222

Wed, Dec 10, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Dec 16, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119

Wed, Dec 17, 2014

8:00am-11:50am

College of Nursing, Rm 222

Wed, Dec 17, 2014

1:00pm-3:50pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tues, Dec 23, 2014

8:00am-5:00pm

Student Center, Room 119