The University Retirement Plan offers two carriers from which to choose for investing your savings:

Fidelity Consultation Schedule

Consultations are available 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Appointments are required. Register online here.
 

Date Location
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 College of Nursing, Room 211
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Room 210
Monday, April 23, 2018 Charles T. Wethington Building, Room 409
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Room 210
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 2317 Alumni Office Park, first floor conference room
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 College of Nursing, Room 501a
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 E.S. Good Bard, Culton Suite
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Room 210
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Coldstream Research Campus, Conference Room 101
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 2317 Alumni Office Park, first floor conference room
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Chandler Hospital, MN 302
Friday, May 18, 2018 Chandler Hospital, MN 302
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Friday, May 25, 2018 2317 Alumni Office Park, first floor conference room
Friday, June 1, 2018 Coldstream Research Campus, Conference Room 101
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Chandler Hospital, MN 302
Friday, June 8, 2018 College of Nursing, Room 211
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Chandler Hospital, MN 302
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 College of Nursing, Room 211
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Room 210
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Charles T. Wethington Building, Room 409
Thursday, June 21, 2018 College of Nursing, Room 211
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Room 210

 

TIAA Consultation Schedule

*To Schedule an Appointment, please call 1-800-732-8353 or register online. https://publictools.tiaa.org/public/publictools/events/eventswelcome
 

Date Time Location
Tuesday April 10, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday April 17, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday April 24, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm122
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm122
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Bldg, Rm202A
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm University Health Services Bldg., Rm130
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Bldg, Rm202A
Tuesday June 19, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday June 26, 2018 8:00am - 4:00pm Lucille Little Library, Rm 210
Wednesday June 27, 2018 8:00am - 5:00pm College of Nursing, Rm 211

*Appointments also available at the TIAA local office at 2365 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite B250, Lexington, KY 40504