The University Retirement Plan offers two carriers from which to choose for investing your savings:

Fidelity Consultation Schedule

Consultations are available 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Appointments are required. Please register online here or call 800-642-7131.
 

Date Location                                                       
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Lucille Little Fine Arts Library, Study Room 6/Room 210
Monday, November 5, 2018 Charles T. Wethington Building, Room 409
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 UK Student Center, Room 254
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 College of Pharmacy, Room 216
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Lucille Little Fine Arts Library, Study Room 6/Room 210
Monday, November 19, 2018 Charles T. Wethington Building, Room 409
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 UK Student Center, Room 254
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 College of Nursing, Room 211
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 College of Pharmacy, Room 216
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 UK Student Center, Room 254
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 UK Student Center, Room 254

 

TIAA Consultation Schedule

Consultations are available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., unless noted. Appointments are required. Please register online here or call 1-800-732-8353.
 

Date Location
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Student Center, Rm 253
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Student Center, Rm 253
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 College of Nursing, Rm 211
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Bosomworth Health Sciences Research Building, Rm 222
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Student Center, Rm 253
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Bosomworth Health Sciences Research Building, Rm 222
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Lucille Little Library, Study Rm 6
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Bosomworth Health Sciences Research Building, Rm 222
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Student Center, Rm 253
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 College of Nursing, Rm 211
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 College of Nursing, Rm 211

  *Appointments also available at the TIAA local office at 2365 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite B250, Lexington, KY 40504