The University Retirement Plan offers two carriers from which to choose for investing your savings:



Fidelity Consultation Schedule


 





























Date

Time

Location

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

E.S Good Barn, Culton Suite

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

2317 Alumni Park Plaza, 1st Floor Conference Room

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Room 211

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Good Samaritan, C011 Small Admin Conference Room

Monday, February 5, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Charles T Wethington Building, Room 405

Thursday, February 8, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Good Samaritan Hospital, Room C011

Thursday, February 15, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

E.S Good Barn, Culton Suite

Friday, February 16, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Chandler Hospital, MN202

Thursday, February 22, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Sciences Bldg, 222

Thursday, March 8, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Thursday, March 9, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Good Samaritan Hospital, Room C011

Wednesday, March 13, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Room 211

Thursday, March 14, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Room 211

Thursday, March 22, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Friday, March 26, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Room 501A

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Bosomworth Health Sciences Bldg, 222

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, Room 211

Thursday, April 12, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Thursday, April 26, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

College of Nursing, room 501a

Thursday, May 10, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Thursday, May 24, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Thursday, June 14, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Thursday, June 28, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210


*To reserve an appointment, visit www.fidelity.com/reserve or call 1-800-642-7131



TIAA Consultation Schedule




















































Date

Time

Location

Tuesday January 16, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm122

Tuesday January 23, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday January 30, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday February 13, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday February 14, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Multi-Disciplinary Science Building, Rm 222

Tuesday February 20, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday February 21, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Multi-Disciplinary Science Building, Rm 222

Tuesday February 27, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Multi-Disciplinary Science Building, Rm 222

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222

Tuesday March 13, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222

Tuesday March 20, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222

Tuesday March 27, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday April 10, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday April 17, 2018

8:00am - :00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday April 24, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm122

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm122

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Bldg, Rm202A

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Bosomworth Health Science Research Bldg., Rm222

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

University Health Services Bldg., Rm130

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

Biomedical/Biological Sciences Research Bldg, Rm202A

Tuesday June 19, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211

Tuesday June 26, 2018

8:00am - 4:00pm

Lucille Little Library, Rm 210

Wednesday June 27, 2018

8:00am - 5:00pm

College of Nursing, Rm 211


*To Schedule an Appointment, please call 1-800-732-8353 or visit https://publictools.tiaa.org/public/publictools/events/eventswelcome



*Appointments also available at the TIAA local office at 2365 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite B250, Lexington, KY 40504