Name
Title/Role
Phone
E-mail
Patrice Carroll Director, HR T&D 859-257-9188 Patrice.Carroll@uky.edu
Aleigha Colwell T&D System Supervisor 859-323-8257 Aleigha.Colwell@uky.edu
Betsy Cornett Customer Service; Staff Support 859-257-9623 Betsy.Cornett@uky.edu
Kim Heersche Technology Training Specialist 859-257-5209 Kim.Heersche@uky.edu
Rob Hayes Training Specialist 859-257-9429 robert.hays@uky.edu
Michelle Jones Senior Training Specialist 859-257-1425 michelle.jones2@uky.edu
Diane Kohler Career Development Program Manager 859-257-8920 Diane.Kohler@uky.edu
Tommy Leach Senior Training Specialist, SuperVision 859-257-9624 Tommy.Leach@uky.edu
Natalie Lindgren Manager, HR T&D 859-257-5066 Natalie.Lindgren@uky.edu
Chuck Paskovics Technology Training Specialist 859-257-9417 Chuck.Paskovics@uky.edu
Adam Pickerill Performance Management Consultant   859-218-0467 awpi223@uky.edu
Kameren Reed IS Technical Support Assistant 859-257-3856 Kameren.Reed@uky.edu
Jamie Stephens-Hartley Business Officer, Admin Support 859-257- 9452 Jamie.Stephens@uky.edu
Mark Underwood Technology Training Specialist 859-257-5206 mark.underwood@uky.edu
Donna Vanover Training Development Coordinator, SuperVision 859-257-5996 Donna.Vanover@uky.edu