Name
Title/Role
Phone
E-mail
Patrice Carroll Director, HR T&D (859) 257-9188 Patrice.Carroll@uky.edu
Betsy Cornett Customer Service; Staff Support (859) 257-9623 Betsy.Cornett@uky.edu
Debra Graham Senior Training Specialist & Performance Consulting (859) 257-9427 Debra.Graham@uky.edu
Kim Heersche Technology Training Specialist (859) 257-5209 Kim.Heersche@uky.edu
Rob Hayes Training Specialist (859) 257-9429 robert.hays@uky.edu
Michelle Jones Senior Training Specialist (859) 257-1425 michelle.jones2@uky.edu
Diane Kohler Career Development Program Manager (859) 257-8920 Diane.Kohler@uky.edu
Tommy Leach Training Specialist, SuperVision (859) 257-9624 Tommy.Leach@uky.edu
Natalie Lindgren Manager, HR T&D (859) 257-5066 Natalie.Lindgren@uky.edu
Chuck Paskovics Technology Training Specialist (859) 257-9417 Chuck.Paskovics@uky.edu
Adam Pickerill Performance Management Consultant   (859) 218-0467 awpi223@uky.edu
Jamie Stephens-Hartley Business Officer, Admin Support (859) 257- 9452 Jamie.Stephens@uky.edu
Mark Underwood Technology Training Specialist (859) 257-5206 mark.underwood@uky.edu
Donna Vanover Training Development Coordinator, SuperVision (859) 257-5996 Donna.Vanover@uky.edu