Patrice Carroll
Director, HR T&D
859-257-9188
Patrice.Carroll@uky.edu
Diane Kohler
Career Development Program Manager
859-257-8920
Diane.Kohler@uky.edu
Natalie Lindgren
Manager, HR T&D
859-257-5066
Natalie.Lindgren@uky.edu
Aleigha Colwell
T&D System Supervisor
859-323-8251
Aleigha.Colwell@uky.edu
Name
Title/Role
Phone
E-mail
Audrey Bachman Training Specialist 859-257-9427 audrey.bachman@uky.edu
Betsy Cornett Customer Service; Staff Support 859-257-9623 Betsy.Cornett@uky.edu
Ethan Garrett IS Tech Support Asst 859-257-3856 ethan.garrett@uky.edu
Rob Hays Training Specialist 859-257-9429 robert.hays@uky.edu
Kim Heersche Technology Training Specialist 859-257-5209 Kim.Heersche@uky.edu
Michelle Jones Senior Training Specialist 859-257-1425 michelle.jones2@uky.edu
Tommy Leach Senior Training Specialist, SuperVision 859-257-9624 Tommy.Leach@uky.edu
Chuck Paskovics Technology Training Specialist 859-257-9417 Chuck.Paskovics@uky.edu
Adam Pickerill Performance Management Consultant   859-218-0467 awpi223@uky.edu
Jamie Stephens-Hartley Business Officer, Admin Support 859-257- 9452 Jamie.Stephens@uky.edu
Mark Underwood Technology Training Specialist 859-257-5206 mark.underwood@uky.edu
Donna Vanover Training Development Coordinator, SuperVision 859-257-5996 Donna.Vanover@uky.edu