UAC Liaisons

At least one liaison from all UK colleges and academic support divisions in the Provost's area is represented on the Univeristy Assessment Council (UAC). Though there are, in some cases, multiple liaisons from various colleges, primary liaisons are listed below.

College/Unit Name/Title Email
Assessment Tara Rose, Director of Assessment
Agriculture, Food & Environment Larry Grabau, Associate Dean & Director of Instruction
Arts & Sciences Anna Bosch, Associate Dean
Business & Economics Amie Ellie, Director of Assessment
Communication & Information Studies Derek Lane, Associate Dean
Dentistry Pam Stein, Associate Professor
Design Mark O'Bryan, Associate Professor & Associate Dean
Education Rosetta Sandidge, Associate Dean
Engineering Dr. Kim Anderson, Gill Eminent Professor
Fine Arts Rob Jensen, Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Graduate School Currently in Transition  
Health Sciences Rena Keath, Director of Assessment
Law Michael Douglas, Associate Dean
Medicine Terry Straton, Assistant Dean
Nursing Sherry Holmes, Assistant Dean
Pharmacy Leah Simpson, Director of Assessment
Public Health Michael Smith, Assistant Dean
Social Work Karen Badger, Associate Dean, Associate Professor, & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Libraries Stacey Greenwell, Associate Dean
Student Affairs Betsy Mahoney, Director of Student Affairs Administration
Undergraduate Education Chris Thuringer, Associate Provost
Planning & Institutional Effectiveness Mia Alexander-Snow, Director of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness