MenuMenu

At least one liaison from all UK colleges and academic support divisions in the Provost's area is represented on the Univeristy Assessment Council (UAC). Though there are, in some cases, multiple liaisons from various colleges, primary liaisons are listed below.

College/Unit Name/Title Email
Assessment Tara Rose, Director of Assessment tara.rose@uky.edu
Agriculture, Food & Environment Larry Grabau, Associate Dean & Director of Instruction larry.grabau@uky.edu
Arts & Sciences Anna Bosch, Associate Dean bosch@uky.edu
Business & Economics Amie Ellie, Director of Assessment amie.ellis@uky.edu
Communication & Information Studies Derek Lane, Associate Dean derek.lane@uky.edu
Dentistry Pam Stein, Associate Professor pam.stein@uky.edu
Design Mark O'Bryan, Associate Professor & Associate Dean m2@iglou.com
Education Rosetta Sandidge, Associate Dean sandidg@uky.edu
Engineering Dr. Kim Anderson, Gill Eminent Professor kimberly.anderson@uky.edu
Fine Arts Rob Jensen, Associate Dean & Associate Professor robert.jensen@uky.edu
Graduate School Currently in Transition  
Health Sciences Rena Keath, Director of Assessment rmu223@uky.edu
Law Michael Douglas, Associate Dean michaeld@uky.edu
Medicine Terry Straton, Assistant Dean terry.stratton@uky.edu
Nursing Sherry Holmes, Assistant Dean ssholm0@email.uky.edu
Pharmacy Leah Simpson, Director of Assessment leah.simpson@uky.edu
Public Health Michael Smith, Assistant Dean mdsmit6@email.uky.edu
Social Work Karen Badger, Associate Dean, Associate Professor, & Director of Undergraduate Studies karen.badger@uky.edu
Libraries Stacey Greenwell, Associate Dean stacey@uky.edu
Student Affairs Betsy Mahoney, Director of Student Affairs Administration bbmaho00@uky.edu
Undergraduate Education Chris Thuringer, Associate Provost cpthur0@uky.edu
Planning & Institutional Effectiveness Mia Alexander-Snow, Director of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness mia.alexander-snow@uky.edu