MenuMenu

UAC Liaisons

At least one liaison from all UK colleges and academic support divisions in the Provost's area is represented on the Univeristy Assessment Council (UAC). Though there are, in some cases, multiple liaisons from various colleges, primary liaisons are listed below.

College/Division UAC Members Email Address Position/Title
Assessment Tara Rose tara.rose@uky.edu Director of Assessment
Agriculture Larry Grabau larry.grabau@uky.edu Associate Dean and Director, Instruction
Agriculture Lisa Collins  lisa.collins@uky.edu Assistant Dean for Academic Administration
Arts & Sciences Anna Bosch bosch@uky.edu Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs -  College of Arts & Sciences, Associate Professor
Arts & Sciences Abbie Loynachan abbie.loynachan@uky.edu  
Business & Economics Amie Ellis amie.ellis@uky.edu Director of Assessment
Communication & Info Studies Derek Lane derek.lane@uky.edu Sr. Associate Dean for Student Success
Communication & Info Studies Vacant    
Dentistry Amanda Minser amanda.minser@uky.edu Curriculum Coordinator
Dentistry Pam Stein pam.stein@uky.edu Associate Professor
Design Sabrina Brewer sabrina.brewer@uky.edu  
Education Rosetta Sandidge sandidg@uky.edu Associate Dean for Accreditation, Assessment,  and Planning
Education Gerry Swan gswan@uky.edu Assistant Dean for Program Assessment
Engineering Dr. Kim Anderson kimberly.anderson@uky.edu Associate Dean for Administration and Academic Affairs
Engineering Laura Dacanto laura.dacanto@uky.edu  
Engineering Dr. David Puleo dave.puleo@uky.edu Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
Fine Arts Rob Jensen robert.jensen@uky.edu  
Graduate School Morris Grubbs morris.grubbs@uky.edu Assistant Dean
Health Sciences Rena Keath rmu223@uky.edu Director of Assessment
Health Sciences Becky Unites becky.unites@uky.edu Assessment Specialist
Law Douglas Michael michaeld@uky.edu Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Medicine Terry Stratton terry.stratton@uky.edu Assistant Dean, Student Assessment and Program Evaluation
Medicine Lana Spicer lkspic00@uky.edu Program coordinator I
Medicine Rebecca Dutch rebecca.dutch@uky.edu Associate Dean for Biomedical Education 
Nursing  Heidi Hiemstra  heidi.hiemstra@uky.edu  
Nursing Sherry Holmes ssholm0@email.uky.edu Assistant Dean of Academic Operations and Assessment
Pharmacy Leah Simpson leah.simpson@uky.edu Director of Assessment
Public Health Michael Smith mdsmit6@email.uky.edu Executive Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute; Assistant Dean for Evaluation and Planning
Public Health Kimberly I. Tumlin, PhD kimberly.tumlin@uky.edu Assistant Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Social Work Karen Badger karen.badger@uky.edu Director of Undergraduate Studies
Libraries Stacey Greenwell stacey@uky.edu Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Research
Student Affairs Betsy Mahoney bbmaho00@uky.edu Director of Student Affairs Administration
Undergraduate Education  Chris Thuringer cpthur0@uky.edu Associate Provost, Office of Undergraduate Education 
Undergraduate Education  Ben Withers bcwith2@uky.edu Interim Associate Provost
PIE Mia Alexander Snow mia.alexander-snow@uky.edu Director of  Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Presentation U Jami Warren jami.warren@uky.edu Assessment Director