Banner Link to UK International Center

Contact Us


Stay in contact with the UKCI by subscribing to our email list. To subscribe simply email your inquiry to confucius@uky.edu.

Junxing Chai
Regional Director
Confucius Institute

859-257-6873

jch272@uky.edu

Xiaowei Cui
Media Coordinator
Confucius Institute

859-323-3392

xiao.cui@uky.edu

Jie Dai
Chinese Instructor, Special Project Coordinator
Confucius Institute

859-323-3392

jie.dai@uky.edu

Chen Gu
Chinese Instructor, Chinese Culture Showcase Coordinator
Confucius Institute

859-257-4523

gch233@uky.edu

Cassie Hardin
Student Worker
Confucius Institute

859-257-4523

Cassandra.hardin@uky.edu

Rebecca Huffman
Assistant Director
Confucius Institute

rebecca.huffman@uky.edu

Ying Lin
Chinese Instructor
Confucius Institute

859-257-4523

ying.lin@uky.edu

Huajing Maske
Director
Confucius Institute
, Leadership Team

859-257-4607

huajing.maske@uky.edu

Daniel Rogers
Financial Manager
Confucius Institute

859-257-7253

dkro222@uky.edu

Zengxiang Yang
China Partnership Associate Director
Confucius Institute

859-257-6873

zya229@uky.edu

Qibin Zeng
Chinese Calligraphy Instructor, IT Specialist
Confucius Institute

859-257-4523

qze222@uky.edu

Yun Zou
Martial Arts Instructor
Confucius Institute

859-257-4523

yun.zou@uky.edu