Banner Link to UK International Center

Contact us


Main Office: 859.323.2121

Will Arnold
H-1B Advisor
ISSS
859-257-6685

william.arnold@uky.edu

Sandy Berger

ISSS
859-323-2114

sberg2@uky.edu

Franny Henkel
F-1/J-1 Student Advisor
ISSS
859-323-2122

frances.henkel@uky.edu

John Honeycutt
F-1/J-1 Student Advisor
ISSS
859-257-4066

john.honeycutt@uky.edu

Marc Invergo
J-1 Advisor
ISSS
859-257-8776

marc.invergo@uky.edu

Elizabeth Leibach
Director
ISSS,
Leadership Team
859-257-3782

elizabeth.leibach@uky.edu

Ann Livingstone
Data Manager
ISSS
859-323-2165

livingstone@uky.edu

Lisa Lui
CESL Immigration Advisor
ISSS
859-323-2119

lisa.lui@uky.edu

Elaina Mullins
CESL Advisor
ISSS
859-323-2119

elaina.mullins@uky.edu

Karen Slaymaker
Assistant Director
ISSS,
Leadership Team
859-257-4065

karen.slaymaker@uky.edu