Banner Link to UK International Center

ABOUT US

Leadership Team

Beth Barnes
Interim Assistant Provost For Internationalization
Leadership Team
859-257-4275

bbarnes@uky.edu

Susan Carvalho
Associate Provost for Internationalization, Interim Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-257-7132

susan.carvalho@uky.edu

Jason Hope
Manager of International Health, Safety and Security.
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-218-4961

jasonhope@uky.edu

Sandee Huang
Budget Officer
Leadership Team
859-257-4620

shan.huang@uky.edu

Rebecca Huffman
Assistant Director
Confucius Institute, Leadership Team

rebecca.huffman@uky.edu

Elizabeth Leibach
Director
ISSS, Leadership Team
859-257-3782

elizabeth.leibach@uky.edu

Huajing Maske
Executive Director of the Office of China Initiatives and Director of the Confucius Institute
Confucius Institute, Leadership Team
859-257-4607

huajing.maske@uky.edu

Miko McFarland
Miko McFarland
Assistant Director
Education Abroad, Leadership Team
859-323-2134

miko.mcfarland@uky.edu

Anthony Ogden
Executive Director of Education Abroad and Exchanges
Education Abroad, Leadership Team
859-323-2136

a.ogden@uky.edu

Andrea O'Leary
Director of Special Programs
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-323-8760

andrea.oleary@uky.edu

Karen Slaymaker
Assistant Director
ISSS, Leadership Team
859-257-4065

karen.slaymaker@uky.edu