Banner Link to UK International Center

ABOUT US

Leadership Team

Beth Barnes
Interim Assistant Provost For Internationalization
Leadership Team
859-257-4275

bbarnes@uky.edu

Susan Carvalho
Associate Provost for Internationalization, Interim Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-257-4611

susan.carvalho@uky.edu

Gary Gaffield
Assistant Provost for International Partnerships
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-323-2112

gary.gaffield@uky.edu

Mary Hammons
Budget Officer
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-257-4620

mary.hammons@uky.edu

Elizabeth Leibach
Director
ISSS, Leadership Team
859-257-3782

elizabeth.leibach@uky.edu

Huajing Maske
Director
Confucius Institute, Leadership Team
859-257-4607

huajing.maske@uky.edu

Derrick Meads
Manager of Marketing and Communications
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-323-2113

derrick.meads@uky.edu

Anthony Ogden
Executive Director of Education Abroad and Exchanges
Education Abroad, Leadership Team
859-323-2136

a.ogden@uky.edu

Andrea O'Leary
Director of Special Programs
Leadership Team, UKIC
859-323-8760

andrea.oleary@uky.edu

Karen Slaymaker
Assistant Director
ISSS, Leadership Team
859-257-4065

karen.slaymaker@uky.edu