Meet the Senior Administration

View our organizational chart here

 

Dean and Warwick Professor of Nursing
Janie Heath, PhD, APRN-BC, FAAN

(859) 323-6533
jheath@uky.edu

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Galvin 
(859) 323-6533 
lggalv@email.uky.edu

 

Senior Associate Dean
Terry A. Lennie, PhD, RN, FAAN

(859) 323-6105
terry.lennie@uky.edu

 

 

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Faculty Affairs 
and Professor

Kristin Ashford, PhD, APRN, WHNP-BC, FAAN
(859) 257-9333
kristin.ashford1@uky.edu

Administrative Assistant
Rene Palumbo
(859) 323-8071
rene.palumbo@uky.edu

 

Associate Dean of MSN & DNP Faculty & Practice Affairs
Sheila Melander, PhD, APRN, ACNP-BC, FCCM, FAANP

(859) 323-0055
sheila.melander@uky.edu

Administrative Assistant
Mary Gregory
(859) 323-0692
mary.gregory@uky.edu

 

Associate Dean for Research 
Thomas H. Kelly, PhD

(859) 323-6105
thkelly@uky.edu

Administrative Assistant
Jackie Carbuccia
(859) 257-0493
jacqueline.carbuccia@uky.edu

 

Associate Dean of Administration and Finance
Karen K. Minton

(859) 323-6534
kminton@email.uky.edu