Staff Directory - Alphabetical

Tarin Adams Staff Support tarin.adams@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-218-1522
Lisa Atkinson Executive Director of Philanthropic Engagement lisa.atkinson@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7885
Brenda Bain Data Entry Operator bbain@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-1032
Jason Baker Gift & Estate Planning Officer jbbake3@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-7385
Tom Barker Associate General Counsel and Executive Director of Gift & Estate Planning tom.barker@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
William Brewer Director of Information Services wbrewer@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-5184
Debbie A. Brown Prospect Analyst dabrown@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-8127
Valerie Brown Administrative Support Services vsbrown@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2277
Debbie Caudill Account Clerk dlcaud2@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-7306
Jennifer L. Combs Administrative Coordinator jen.combs@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3912
Eric Crowden Business Analyst ecrowde@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-6284
Jennifer Decker Parent Philanthropy and Engagement Officer jennifer.decker@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-6665
Susannah Denomme Associate Vice President for Philanthropy susannah@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3913
Jarrell Dunson Associate Director for Business Intelligence and Analytics jarrell.dunson@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-5613
Lori Eckdahl Director of Administrative Services lori.eckdahl@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6439
Zeke Edwards Associate Director of Annual Giving zeke.edwards@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6392
Jordan Ferrell Annual Giving Staff Support II jordan.hardwick@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5488
Sarah Fitzgerald Associate Director of Annual Giving sarah.fitzgerald@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2129
Marilyn Galloway-Martin Staff Support Associate marilyn.galloway-martin@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
Ellen Gish Associate Director, Gift & Estate Planning ellen.gish@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5918
Ellie Goodman Philanthropy Special Projects Coordinator ellie.goodman@uky.edu
King Alumni Building, Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-3458
Susan Harper Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship sfharp0@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-8123
Theresa Hart Staff Support Associate t.hart@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257–3322
John Hoagland Associate Director for IT Infrastructure john.hoagland@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-8950
Kate Joseph Scholarship Stewardship Officer kate.joseph@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7891
Craig Kahn Senior Director of Prospect Research craig.kahn@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-323-5215
Jessica Koenigsknecht-Talboo Director of Foundation and Corporate Philanthropy jessica.k@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
(859) 323-6570
Gregory W Laur Executive Director of Philanthropy Administration greg.laur@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6615
Anne Lichtenberg Director of Annual Giving anne.lichtenberg@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5068
Marlene Luoma Account Clerk mrluom2@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-7305
Maria Lykins Budget Officer marial@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7302
Elaine Maurer Staff Support Associate emaur0@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-7320
Michael Mayfield Computing and Network Systems Administrator memayf2@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-323-3396
Brian Mayo Associate Director for Data Management and Information Services brian.mayo@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-323-5985
Paula McGee Administrative Support Associate paula.mcgee@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6615
Bart Meyer Senior Director of Principal Gifts bart.meyer@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
Kacie Miller Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator kacie.miller@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-1308
Kandice Mills Major Gifts Staff Support kandice.mills@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-6066
Bill Nims Administrative Associate wgnims2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3913
Andrew Palmer Associate Director of Annual Giving, Phonathon andrew.palmer8@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6392
Mark Pearson Computing and Network Systems Administrator mark.pearson@uky.edu
King Alumni Building, Lexington, KY 40506
859-323-3853
Brent Pieper Senior Executive Director of Major Gifts & Campaign brent.pieper@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-0858
Angelica Prekopa Associate Director of Gift Receiving a.prekopa@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-4761
Kathy Price Data Coordinator kathy.price@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-5613
Kevin Puckett Graphic Artist kevin.puckett@uky.edu
King Alumni Building, Lexington, KY 40506
859-323-1369
Steven Reynolds Training Specialist steven.reynolds@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-2435
D. Michael Richey Vice President for Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement mrichey@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3912
Ashley Ritchie Senior Graphic Artist ashley.ritchie@uky.edu
King Alumni Building, Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-1384
Janet Robertson Senior Report Writer jrobert@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-5567
Kim Robinson Account Clerk karobi2@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-5869
G. Wayne Rogers Director of Principal Gift Communications gwroge2@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-6573
Nikki Russell Director of Gift Receiving nruss@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-3914
Katie Sanders Assistant Director of Annual Giving katie.sanders@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-5574
Renee Siegel Web Administrator and Report Writer rmsieg2@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257–5846
Darlene Simpson Account Clerk dsimpso@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-8800
Ford Stanley Senior Executive Director of Major Gifts for Health Philanthropies and Executive Director University of Kentucky Real Estate Foundation ford.stanley@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
Laurel Unseld Paralegal and Associate Specialist Laurel.Unseld@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-7386
Beth Wells Senior Major Gift Officer, Lewis Honors College elizabeth.wells@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-4975
Frances White Data Entry Operator fwhite@uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-323-1041
Marc Whitt Director of Philanthropy Communications marc.whitt@uky.edu
King Alumni Building, Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-7825
Molly Williamson Senior Writer & Editor mollywilliamson@uky.edu
King Alumni Building, Lexington, KY 40506
859-323-7007
Don Witt Assistant Vice President for Philanthropy dwitt@uky.edu
King Alumni Building, Lexington, KY 40506
859-257-3458
Leslie Mulligan Young Staff Associate - Pledge and Matching Gift Coordinator lcmull2@email.uky.edu
210 Malabu Dr., Lexington, KY 40502
859-257-7329