Staff Directory - Alphabetical

Lisa Atkinson Senior Director of Donor Relations, Stewardship and Constituent Engagement lisa.atkinson@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7885
Jason Baker Staff Support Associate jbbake3@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5488
Tom Barker Associate General Counsel and Director of Gift & Estate Planning tom.barker@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
William Brewer Director of Information Services wbrewer@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5184
Debbie A. Brown Prospect Analyst dabrown@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-8127
Valerie Brown Administrative Support Services vsbrown@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2277
Debbie Caudill Account Clerk dlcaud2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7306
Jennifer L. Combs Administrative Coordinator jen.combs@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3912
Eric Crowden Business Analyst eric.crowden@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6284
Kristin Cruser Director of Creative Services kscrus2@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-1384
Susannah Denomme Senior Executive Director of Philanthropy susannah@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3913
Jarrell Dunson Associate Director of Information Systems jarrell.dunson@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5613
Lori Eckdahl Director of Administrative Services lori.eckdahl@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6439
Remona Edenfield Major Gifts Officer for Academic Scholarships remona.edenfield@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7893
Sarah Fitzgerald Associate Director of Annual Giving sarah.fitzgerald@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2129
Ellen Gish Associate Director for Trust and Estates ellen.gish@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5918
Susan Harper Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship sfharp0@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-8123
Theresa Hart Staff Support Associate t.hart@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257–3322
Wendy Helterbran Major Gifts Officer wendy.helterbran@uky.edu
Louisville Metro
502-938-2287
Kate Joseph Scholarship Stewardship Officer kate.joseph@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7891
Craig Kahn Senior Director of Prospect Research craig.kahn@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-5215
Jessica Koenigsknecht-Talboo Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations, Health Affairs jessica.k@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
(859) 323-6570
Kyle Larimore Associate Director for Annual Giving sklari2@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6858
Gregory W Laur Executive Director of Philanthropy Administration greg.laur@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6615
Anne Lichtenberg Director of Annual Giving anne.lichtenberg@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5068
Marlene Luoma Staff Support Associate mrluom2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7305
Maria Lykins Budget Officer marial@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7302
Elaine Maurer Staff Support Associate emaur0@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7320
Michael Mayfield Computing and Network Systems Administrator memayf2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-3396
Paula McGee Administrative Support Associate paula.mcgee@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6615
Bart Meyer Principal Gifts and Senior Director bart.meyer@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
Kacie Miller Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator kacie.miller@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-1308
Bill Nims Administrative Associate wgnims2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3913
Andrew Palmer Associate Director of Annual Giving, Phonathon andrew.palmer8@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-6392
Bleik Pickett Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations bleik.pickett@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7892
Brent Pieper Senior Executive Director of Philanthropy brent.pieper@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-0858
Paula Leach Pope Director of Philanthropic Engagement ppope@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3187
Angelica Prekopa Associate Director of Gift Receiving angelica.prekopa@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-4761
Kathy Price Data Entry Clerk kapric2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5613
Steven Reynolds Training Specialist steven.reynolds@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-2435
Charlotte Rice Prospect Analyst charlotte.rice@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5569
D. Michael Richey Vice President for Philanthropy and Chief Philanthropy Officer mrichey@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3912
Janet Robertson Database Administrator jrobert@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5567
Kim Robinson Account Clerk karobi2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-5869
G. Wayne Rogers Director of Principal Gift Communications and Planned Giving Marketing gwroge2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-6573
Nikki Russell Director of Gift Receiving nruss@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-3914
Renee Siegel Reports and Websites rmsieg2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257–5846
Ford Stanley Senior Director of Gift & Estate Planning, Executive Director of University of Kentucky Real Estate Foundation ford.stanley@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7886
Kristen Topping Staff Support Associate kristen.topping@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40503-0015
859-257-7886
Beth Wells Senior Major Gift Officer, Lewis Honors College elizabeth.wells@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-323-4975
Marc Whitt Director of Philanthropy Communications marc.whitt@uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7825
Leslie Mulligan Young Staff Assistant - Pledge and Credit Card Administrator lcmull2@email.uky.edu
Sturgill Philanthropy Building, Lexington, KY 40506-0015
859-257-7329