Retention Task Force

This Task Force conducted a detailed assessment of retention at UK and provided short-term and long-term recommendations on how to improve retention rates. Team members included:

  • Hannah Eddy, Director of Provost's Initiatives
  • Vince Kellen, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Planning, Analytics & Technologies
  • Bethany Miller, Director of Academic Retention, Office for Student Success
  • Eric Monday, Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Chris Riordan, Provost
  • Roger Sugarman, Director of Institutional Research
  • Ben Withers, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education
  • Don Witt, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management

The team's report can be read by clicking here.