College of Public Health students graduating

Faculty & Staff

Name Department Position Email Address
Lynda Charles Biomedical Informatics Assistant to Todd R. Johnson, PhD lcharles@uky.edu
Eric B. Durbin DrPH Biomedical Informatics Assistant Professor ericd@kcr.uky.edu
Tamas Gal PhD Biomedical Informatics Assistant Professor Tamas.gal@uky.edu
Ramakanth Kavuluru PhD Biomedical Informatics Assistant Professor Ramankanth.kavuluru@uky.edu
Sujin Kim PhD Biomedical Informatics Associate Professor skim3@uky.edu
Radhakrishnan Nagarajan PhD Biomedical Informatics Associate Professor rnagarajan@uky.edu
Lin Yang PhD Biomedical Informatics Assistant Professor Lin.yang@uky.edu