College of Public Health students graduating

Faculty & Staff

Name Department Position Email Address
Erin Abner PhD Epidemiology Assistant Professor erin.abner@uky.edu
Emily Brouwer PharmD, PhD Epidemiology Assistant Professor emily.brouwer@uky.edu
Sabrina Brown DrPH Epidemiology Assistant Professor slwals0@email.uky.edu
Steve Browning PhD Epidemiology Associate Professor srbrown@email.uky.edu
Craig Carter DVM, PhD Epidemiology Professor craig.carter@uky.edu
Lorie Chesnut DrPH Epidemiology Assistant Professor lorie.chesnut@uky.edu
W. Jay Christian PhD Epidemiology Assistant Professor jay.christian@uky.edu
Ann Coker PhD Epidemiology Professor ann.coker@uky.edu
Steve Fleming PhD Epidemiology Associate Professor and Interim Chair (Epidemiology) stflem2@uky.edu
Claudia Hopenhayn PhD Epidemiology Associate Professor claudia.hopenhayn@uky.edu
David Mannino MD Epidemiology
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Professor & Chair (Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health) dmmann2@email.uky.edu
Malkanthie McCormick MD Epidemiology Professor mimcco2@email.uky.edu
Daniela Moga MD, PhD Epidemiology Assistant Professor daniela.moga@uky.edu
Wayne Sanderson PhD, MS Epidemiology
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Interim Dean and Professor wsa223@uky.edu
Thomas Tucker PhD Epidemiology Associate Professor thomas.tucker@uky.edu
Charlotte Wood Epidemiology Administrative Support Associate crwood3@email.uky.edu
April Young PhD Epidemiology Assistant Professor april.young@uky.edu