College of Public Health students graduating

 

Faculty
Name Department Position Email Address
Linda Alexander EdD Health Behavior Associate Professor lindaalex@uky.edu
Kathryn M. Cardarelli PhD Academic Affairs
Health Behavior
Student Affairs
Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs; Associate Professor, Health Behavior kathryn.cardarelli@uky.edu
Richard Clayton PhD Health Behavior Professor clayton@uky.edu
Jessica Miller Clouser MPH Health Behavior Research Associate jess.clouser@uky.edu
Richard Crosby PhD Health Behavior Professor & Chair crosby@uky.edu
Kate Eddens PhD Health Behavior Assistant Professor kate.eddens@uky.edu
Alex F. Howard DrPH, ATC Health Behavior Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Practice & Service; Director of Undergraduate Studies afhowa3@uky.edu
Cynthia D. Lamberth MPH Health Behavior
Workforce Development
Associate Dean for Workforce Development cynthia.lamberth@uky.edu
Ramona Stone PhD, MPH Health Behavior Associate Professor ramona.stone@uky.edu
Christina R. Studts PhD Health Behavior Assistant Professor tina.studts@uky.edu
Mark Swanson PhD Health Behavior Associate Professor mark.swanson@uky.edu
Pam Teaster PhD Health Behavior Professor pteaster@uky.edu
Robin Vanderpool DrPH, CHES Health Behavior Assistant Professor robin@kcr.uky.edu
Staff
Name Department Position Email Address
Wallace Bates Health Behavior Co-Project Director wallace.bates@uky.edu
Tim Brown Health Behavior Project Director timothy.brown1@uky.edu
Courtney Brown Health Behavior Administrative Support courtneyr.brown@uky.edu
Tom Collins Health Behavior Project Director tom.collins@uky.edu
Jessica Heskel Health Behavior Fiscal Manager jessica.heskel@uky.edu
Cissi Jones Health Behavior Outreach Nurse Practitioner cissi.jones@uky.edu
Nebraska Jones Health Behavior Outreach Nurse nebraska.jones@uky.edu
Glenn Kincaid Health Behavior Project Director virgil.kincaid@uky.edu
Margaret McGladrey Health Behavior
Research
Assistant Dean for Research margaret.mcgladrey@uky.edu
Shaila Parker Health Behavior Health Educator shaila.parker@uky.edu
Ashley Ross Health Behavior Health Educator asley.ross@uky.edu
Pam Stamper Health Behavior Outreach Nurse pamela.stamper@uky.edu