College of Public Health students graduating

 

Faculty
Name Department Position Email Address
Linda Alexander EdD Health Behavior Associate Professor lindaalex@uky.edu
Kathryn M. Cardarelli PhD Academic Affairs
Student Affairs
Health Behavior
Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs; Associate Professor, Health Behavior kathryn.cardarelli@uky.edu
Angela Carman DrPH Health Behavior Assistant Professor | Director of Practice and Experiential Education angela.carman@uky.edu
Richard Clayton PhD Health Behavior Professor Emeritus clayton@uky.edu
Jessica Miller Clouser MPH Health Behavior Research Associate jess.clouser@uky.edu
Sarah Cprek MPH Health Behavior Research Project Manager sarah.cprek@uky.edu
Richard Crosby PhD Health Behavior
Rural Cancer Prevention Center
Endowed Professor | Principal Investigator, Core Research crosby@uky.edu
Kate Eddens PhD Health Behavior Assistant Professor kate.eddens@uky.edu
Ramona Stone PhD, MPH Health Behavior
Rural Cancer Prevention Center
Associate Professor | Program Evaluator, Core Research ramona.stone@uky.edu
Christina R. Studts PhD Health Behavior Assistant Professor tina.studts@uky.edu
Mark Swanson PhD Health Behavior
Southeast Center for Agricultural Health and Injury Prevention
Associate Professor and Interim Chair mark.swanson@uky.edu
Robin Vanderpool DrPH, CHES Health Behavior
Rural Cancer Prevention Center
Associate Professor and Vice Chair, HB | Deputy Director, RCPC | Principal Investigator, ACCESS robin@kcr.uky.edu
Corrine Williams, ScD, MS Health Behavior Associate Professor corrine.williams@uky.edu
Staff
Name Department Position Email Address
Courtney Brown Health Behavior
Rural Cancer Prevention Center
Department Business Administrator courtneyr.brown@uky.edu
Tim Brown Health Behavior Project Director timothy.brown1@uky.edu
John Flunker MPH, MS Epidemiology
Health Behavior
Research Analyst JohnFlunker@uky.edu
Glenn Kincaid Health Behavior Project Director virgil.kincaid@uky.edu
Margaret McGladrey Health Behavior
Research
Assistant Dean for Research margaret.mcgladrey@uky.edu
Shaila Parker Health Behavior Health Educator shaila.parker@uky.edu
Pam Stamper Health Behavior
Rural Cancer Prevention Center
Nurse Researcher, RCPC pamela.stamper@uky.edu