College of Public Health students graduating

Faculty & Staff

Name Department Position Email Address
Ty Borders PhD Health Management and Policy Professor and Chair; Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky Endowed Chair in Rural Health Policy ty.borders@uky.edu
Eli Capilouto ScD, DMD, MPH Health Management and Policy President - University of Kentucky pres@email.uky.edu
Angela Carman DrPH Health Management and Policy Clinical Assistant Professor angela.carman@uky.edu
Julia F. Costich PhD, JD Health Management and Policy Professor Julia.costich@uky.edu
Melody D. Hall Health Management and Policy Administrative Services Assistant mhall@uky.edu
Scott Hankins PhD Health Management and Policy Assistant Professor scott.hankins@uky.edu
James W. Holsinger Jr., MD, PhD Health Management and Policy
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Wethington Endowed Chair in the Health Sciences; Professor of Health Services Management and Preventive Medicine jwh@uky.edu
Anna Goodman Hoover PhD Health Management and Policy Deputy Director, Public Health Practice-Based Research Networks National Coordinating Center; Co-Leader, University of Kentucky Superfund Research Program Research Translation Core Research Instructor, Department of HSM, College of Public Health Anna.Hoover@uky.edu
Alex F. Howard DrPH, ATC Health Management and Policy Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Practice & Service afhowa3@uky.edu
Richard C. Ingram DrPH Health Management and Policy Research Assistant Professor richard.ingram@uky.edu
Cezar Brian Mamaril PhD Health Management and Policy Research Assistant Professor cbmamaril@uky.edu
Glen P. Mays PhD, MPH Health Management and Policy F. Douglas Scutchfield Endowed Professor in Health Services and Systems Research glen.mays@uky.edu
William G. Pfeifle EdD, MBA Academic Affairs
Health Management and Policy
Professor, Director of MPH Graduate Studies pfeifle@email.uky.edu
Lawrence Prybil PhD, LFACHE Health Management and Policy Norton Professor in Healthcare Leadership; Associate Dean, College of Public Health Lpr224@uky.edu
Jennifer Redmond DrPH Health Management and Policy Research Assistant Professor jennifer.redmond@uky.edu
Martha Cornwell Riddell DrPH, MPH Health Management and Policy Director, Master of Health Administration Program College of Public Health University of Kentucky; Associate Professor martha.riddell@uky.edu
F. Douglas Scutchfield MD Health Management and Policy
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Peter P Bosomworth Professor of Health Services Research and Policy College of Public Health and Medicine Scutch@uky.edu
Michael D. Smith PhD, MHA Health Management and Policy Assistant Dean, Evaluation and Planning; Executive Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Mdsmit6@email.uky.edu
Sarah Wackerbarth PhD Health Management and Policy Associate Professor sbwack0@uky.edu