College of Public Health students graduating

Research Centers

Center for Public Health Systems and Services Research

Project Websites and Contact Information

Systems for Action National Coordinating Center (S4A)
www.systemsforaction.org

Contact Information:

Glen P. Mays, Ph.D., M.P.H
Director
Glen.Mays@uky.edu

Anna Goodman Hoover, Ph.D., M.A.
Co-Director
Anna.Hoover@Uky.edu

James. P. Ziliack, Ph.D., M.A.
Co-Investigator
JZiliak@uky.edu

Lizeth C. Fowler, M.S., M.P.A.
Deputy Director
Lizeth.Fowler@uky.edu

Nicole Howard
Administrative Assistant
Nicole.Howard@uky.edu

Ann V. Kelly, M.H.A.
Project Manager
Ann.Kelly@uky.edu

C.B. Mamaril, Ph.D.
Research Faculty
CBMamaril@uky.edu

Kara P. Richardson, B.B.A.
Director of Communications
Kara.Richardson@uky.edu

Lava Timsina, M.P.H.
Research Student
Lava.Timsina@uky.edu

Dominique Zephyr, M.S.
Statistician/Analyst
Dominique.Zephyr@uky.edu

Public Health Systems & Services Research (PHSSR)
www.publichealthsystems.org

Contact Information:

Glen P. Mays, Ph.D., M.P.H
Director & Principal Investigator
Glen.Mays@uky.edu

Anna Goodman Hoover, Ph.D., M.A.
Deputy Director & Co-Principal Investigator
Anna.Hoover@Uky.edu

Lizeth C. Fowler, M.S., M.P.A.
Program Manager
Lizeth.Fowler@uky.edu

Angela Carman, Dr.P.H., M.B.A.
Research Faculty
Angela.Carman@uky.edu

Nicole Howard
Administrative Assistant
Nicole.Howard@uky.edu

Rick C. Ingram, Dr.P.H., M.Ed.
Research Faculty
Rick.Ingram@uky.edu

Ann V. Kelly, M.H.A.
Project Manager
Ann.Kelly@uky.edu

C.B. Mamaril, Ph.D.
Research Faculty
CBMamaril@uky.edu

Kara P. Richardson, B.B.A.
Director of Communications
Kara.Richardson@uky.edu

Robert M. Shapiro, II, M.A.L.S.
Research Faculty
Shapiro.RM@uky.edu

Lava Timsina, M.P.H.
Research Student
Lava.Timsina@uky.edu

National Health Security Preparedness Index (NHSPI)
www.nhspi.org

Contact Information:

Glen P. Mays, Ph.D., M.P.H
Director
Glen.Mays@uky.edu

Anna Goodman Hoover, Ph.D., M.A.
Deputy Director
Anna.Hoover@Uky.edu

Michael Childress, M.S.
Program Manager
Michael.Childress@uky.edu

Michael Farnsworth, M.A.
Research Assistant
Michael.Farnsworth@uky.edu

Nicole Howard
Administrative Assistant
Nicole.Howard@uky.edu

Ann V. Kelly, M.H.A.
Assistant Program Manager
Ann.Kelly@uky.edu

Dominique Zephyr, M.S.
Statistician/Analyst
Dominique.Zephyr@uky.edu