College of Public Health students graduating

Faculty & Staff

Name Department Position Email Address
Deana Bowling Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Administrative Support Associate & Residency Coordinator deana.bellis@uky.edu
Terry Bunn PhD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor tlbunn2@email.uky.edu
Ronald Easterly MD, MPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor ronald.easterly@uky.edu
Wenqi Gan PhD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor wenqi.gan@uky.edu
James W. Holsinger Jr., MD, PhD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Wethington Endowed Chair in the Health Sciences; Professor of Health Services Management and Preventive Medicine jwh@uky.edu
Tisha K. Johnson MD, MPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor Tiska.johnson@uky.edu
Nancy E. Johnson DrPH, MSPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor nejohn2@uky.edu
David Mannino MD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Professor & Chair (Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health) dmmann2@email.uky.edu
Melvin L. Myers MPA Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor melmyers@bellsouth.net
Betty J. Ouyang MD, MPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor Betty.ouyang@uky.edu
Susan Pollack MD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor shpoll@uky.edu
Timothy Scott Prince MD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor tprince@uky.edu
Wayne Sanderson PhD, MS Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Interim Dean and Professor wsa223@uky.edu
F. Douglas Scutchfield MD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Peter P Bosomworth Professor of Health Services Research and Policy College of Public Health and Medicine Scutch@uky.edu
Susan Spengler MD, MSPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor sspengl@uky.edu