College of Public Health students graduating

Faculty & Staff

Name Department Position Email Address
Gail Brion PhD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Raymond-Blythe Professor gbrion@engr.uky.edu
Terry Bunn PhD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor tlbunn2@email.uky.edu
Henry P. Cole EdD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Professor hcole@email.uky.edu
Angela T. Dearinger MD, MPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor angelatackett@uky.edu
Ray Fillmore Garman MD, MPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor ray.garman@uky.edu
James W. Holsinger Jr., MD, PhD Health Management and Policy
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Wethington Endowed Chair in the Health Sciences; Professor of Health Services Management and Preventive Medicine jwh@uky.edu
Nancy E. Johnson DrPH, MSPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor nejohn2@uky.edu
David Mannino MD Epidemiology
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Professor & Chair (Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health) dmmann2@email.uky.edu
Melvin L. Myers MPA Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor melmyers@bellsouth.net
Susan Pollack MD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Assistant Professor shpoll@uky.edu
Timothy Scott Prince MD Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor tprince@uky.edu
Wayne Sanderson PhD, MS Epidemiology
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Professor & Chair (Epidemiology) wsa223@uky.edu
F. Douglas Scutchfield MD Health Management and Policy
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Peter P Bosomworth Professor of Health Services Research and Policy College of Public Health and Medicine Scutch@uky.edu
Susan Spengler MD, MSPH Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health Associate Professor sspengl@uky.edu
Stephen W. Wyatt DMD, MPH Dean's Office
Preventive Medicine & Environmental Health
Dean, College of Public Health; Professor, Preventive Medicine and Environmental Health swwyat2@uky.edu