College of Public Health students graduating

Contact Information

Photo of Dr. Crosby

Richard Crosby, PhD
Principal Investigator
email: rcros2@email.uky.edu

Photo of Dr. Vanderpool

Robin Vanderpool
DrPh − Deputy Director
email: robin@cis.uky.edu

Photo of Elisha Cohen

Elisia Cohen, PhD
Co-Investigator
email: elisia.cohen@uky.edu

Photo of Kate Eddens

Kate Eddens, PhD
Co-Investigator
email: kate.eddens@uky.edu

Photo of Ramona Stone

Ramona Stone PhD, MPH
Program Evaluator
email: ramona.stone@uky.edu

Photo of Tom Collins

Tom Collins
Associate Director
email: tom.collins@uky.edu

Photo of Cissy Jones

Cissy Jones, ARNP
Medical Support
email: mjo227@uky.edu

Photo of Nebraska Jones

Nebraska Jones, ARNP
Research Team Leader
email: nebraska.jones@uky.edu

Photo of Pamela Stamper

Pamela Stamper
Nurse Researcher
email: pamela.stamper@uky.edu

Photo of Margaret McGladrey

Margaret McGladrey, MA
Dissemination Team Leader
email: Margaret.mcgladery@uky.edu

Photo of Adam Parrish

Adam Parrish, Doctoral Candidate
Research Analyst
email: adam.parrish@uky.edu

Photo of Lindsay Srtadtman

Lindsay Srtadtman
Research Analyst
email: lindsay.srtadtman@uky.edu

Photo of Kayla Storrs

Kayla Storrs
Data Manager
email: kst252@g.uky.edu]

Karen Combs
Research Assistant
email: karen.combs@uky.edu

Gina Green
Research Assistant
email: gina.green@uky.edu

Photo of Jessica

Jessica Heskel
Grants Manager
email: jessica.heskel@uky.edu

Photo of Courtney

Courtney Brown
Administrative Support
email: courtney.brown@uky.edu

Contact us toll free at: (866) 686-7272