College of Public Health students graduating

Contact Information

Photo of Dr. Crosby

Richard Crosby, PhD
Principal Investigator
email: rcros2@email.uky.edu

Photo of Dr. Vanderpool

Robin Vanderpool
DrPh − Deputy Director
email: robin@cis.uky.edu

Photo of Elisha Cohen

Elisia Cohen, PhD
Co-Investigator
email: elisia.cohen@uky.edu

Photo of Wallace Bates

Wallace Bates
Associate Director
email: wallace.bates@uky.edu

Photo of Tom Collins

Tom Collins
Associate Director
email: tom.collins@uky.edu

Photo of Cissy Jones

Cissy Jones
Nurse Researcher
email: mjo227@uky.edu

Photo of Nebraska Jones

Nebraska Jones
Nurse Researcher
email: nebraska.jones@uky.edu

Photo of Pamela Stamper

Pamela Stamper
Nurse Researcher
email: pamela.stamper@uky.edu

Photo of Margaret McGladrey

Margaret McGladrey, MA
Grants Manager
email: Margaret.mcgladery@uky.edu

Photo of Adam Parrish

Adam Parrish, Doctoral Candidate
Research Analyst
email: adam.parrish@uky.edu

Karen Combs
Research Assistant
email: karen.combs@uky.edu

Gina Green
Research Assistant
email: gina.green@uky.edu

Contact us toll free at: (866) 686-7272