College of Public Health students graduating

Upcoming Capstone Defenses

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00am
NURS 501B
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 3:00pm
MDS 206
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
CPH 207
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
CPH 207
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:00pm
CPH 207
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:00am
NURS 214
Trends in Drug Use During Suicide, 2005-2013, Kentucky
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 9:30am
MDS 206
Proton Pump Inhibitors (PPIs) and the Risk of Atrial Fibrillation (AF)
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 12:00pm
CPH 207
The Comorbidity and Temporal Relationship Between Anxiety, Eating and Personality Disorders
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
CPH 207
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 2:00pm
CPH 207
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
NURS 501B
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 9:30am
CPH 115
The Trend of Needle Stick Injuries Among Employers in the University of Kentucky Hospital Overt the Last 10 Years Stratified by Job Categories and Location of Occurrence
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 10:00am
CPH 202
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 11:00am
CPH 202
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 1:00pm
CPH 202
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
CPH 202
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 12:00pm
CPH 202
Patterns of Young Worker Deaths in Kentucky: Analysis of FACE Database
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:00pm
CPH 207
Weight Control Behaviors: The Relationship Between Weight Perception, BMI, and Behaviors
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00am
CTW 403
Pesticide and Personal Protective Equipment Usage in Kentucky
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 9:00am
CPH 115
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 9:00am
CPH 202
Factors Predicting Beta-Blocker Treatment after Myocardial Infarction in Patients with Type 2 Diabetes
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 9:00am
MDS 206
Regional Differences of Hepatitis C Virus Infection in Kentucky
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 2:00pm
NURS 504
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 3:00pm
CPH 115
Characteristics of Having Community Health Workers in Local Health Department