Current Clubs

Club President Email
Badminton Howard Brim howard.brim3@uky.edu
Baseball Chris Davis cada235@g.uky.edu
Basketball-M Zach Ripy zachripy03@live.com
Bass Fishing Hunter Fulcher jhfu222@g.uky.edu
Capoeria Steven Shofner sksh224@uky.edu
Collegiate Mine Rescue William Kirby tim.kirby@uky.edu
Cricket Meraj Kotwal meraj.kotwal@uky.edu
Cycling Adam Glymph adam.glymph@uky.edu
Disc Golf Austin Messner arme233@uky.edu
Dodgeball Zach Parise zwparise5@verison.net
Dressage & Eventing Taylor Pence taylorpencephotography@gmail.com
Equestrian Haley Dowty haley.dowty@uky.edu
Field Hockey Morgan Rapson mara233@uky.edu
Ice Hockey William Andy Weaver weawil94@gmail.com
Men's Lacrosse Rob Fisher rnfi222@g.uky.edu
Women's Lacrosse Jill Goettel jill.goettel@uky.edu
Mucking Team Kyle Hall kyle.hall1@uky.edu
Paintball Tyler Parsley tyler.parsley@uky.edu
Polo Bennett Baughman bennett.baughman@uky.edu
Rodeo Jarret Martinez jama252@uky.edu
Men's Rugby Anthony Donigian ajdonigian@aol.com
Women's Rugby Olivia Steddom steddom_olivia@yahoo.com
Running John Archambault john.archambault@uky.edu
Saddle Seat Audrey Schneider audrey.schneider@uky.edu
Shotgun "Trap & Skeet" Courtney Brooks buco222@g.uky.edu
Men's Soccer James Murphy jamesltmurphy@uky.edu
Women's Soccer Madeline Wagner mmwa229@g.uky.edu
Softball Kasey Considene kasey.considine@uky.edu
Swimming Morgan Contine mmco245@g.uky.edu
Taekwondo Chris McCoy cools7949@gmail.com
Tennis Erin Anuzis eanuzis16@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee Stephen Hendrickson  smhe233@g.uky.edu
Men's Volleyball James Klamo j_klamo@aol.com
Women's Volleyball Alexandra Hinkle alexandra.hinkel@uky.edu
Water Polo John Leanza john.leanza@uky.edu
Western Equestrian Sydney Hull shu252@g.uky.edu

 

For more information‚ please contact the Club Sports Director‚ Mark Lattin or the Club Sports Graduate Assistant, Janie Kegley.

Some Web sites to which these materials provide links for the convenience of users are not managed by the University of Kentucky. The university does not review‚ control or take responsibility for the contents of those sites.