College of Pharmacy

2014 Fall Term

August

  • August 13 - Wednesday - Orientation for 1st Year Professional Students
  • August 14 - Thursday - Orientation for 1st Year Professional Students
  • August 15 - Friday - Orientation for 1st Year Professional Students
  • August 18 - Monday - First Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

September

  • September 1 - Monday - Labor Day - Academic Holiday
  • September 12 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • September 13 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • September 15 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • September 15 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 4 Ends 10/24/14

October

  • October 10 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • October 11 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • October 13 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

November

  • November 3 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 5 Ends 12/12/14
  • November 7 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • November 8 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • November 10 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • November 26 - Wednesday - Thanksgiving - Academic Holiday
  • November 27 - Thursday - Thanksgiving - Academic Holiday
  • November 28 - Friday - Thanksgiving - Academic Holiday

December

  • December 5 - Friday - Last Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 8 - Monday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 9 - Tuesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 10 - Wednesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 11 - Thursday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 12 - Friday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 15 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 6 Ends 1/23/15

January

  • January 2 - Friday - End of Fall Term

2015 Spring Term

January

  • January 2 - Friday - CLASS Workshop for 1st Year Professional Students
  • January 5 - Monday - First Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • January 19 - Monday - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - Academic Holiday
  • January 30 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • January 31 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

February

  • February 2 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • February 2 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 7 Ends 3/13/15
  • February 27 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • February 28 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

March

  • March 2 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • March 16 - Monday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 17 - Tuesday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 18 - Wednesday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 19 - Thursday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 20 - Friday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 23 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 8 Ends 5/1/15

April

  • April 10 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 11 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 13 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 24 - Friday - Last Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 27 - Monday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 28 - Tuesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 29 - Wednesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 30 - Thursday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

May

  • May 1 - Friday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • May 4 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 1 Ends 6/12/15
  • May 8 - Friday - Graduation Ceremony for the Class of 2015
  • May 9 - Saturday - Class of 2015 Graduation
  • May 11 - Monday - 1st and 2nd Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block A

June

  • June 15 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 2 Ends 7/24/15
  • June 15 - Monday - 1st and 2nd Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block B

July

  • July 20 - Monday - 1st and 2nd Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block C

August

  • August 3 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 3 Ends 7/31/13
  • August 14 - Friday - End of Academic Year
University of Kentucky