SAL Business Office

 

 

Forms

Contact Us

For general requests or information, please email SALBO@uky.edu using one of the following subjects;

  • Budget Request
  • Finance Request
  • HR/Payroll Request
  • General Request

If you need to reach a specific memeber of the team directly, please find their information below:

Jamie Link, Finance Director
Jli384@uky.edu; 859-218-5552
107 B Miller Hall, 0035

 

Gloria Robinson, Budget Analyst Lead
Gloria.robinson@uky.edu; 859-218-2611
541 Patterson Office Tower, 0027

 

Kari Ball, Financial Specialist
Kari.ball@uky.edu; 859-257-1518
531Patterson Office Tower, 0027

 

Ryan Bentley, Financial Specialist
Ryan.bentley@uky.edu; 859-257-4428
533 Patterson Office Tower, 0027

 

Laura Carter, Financial Specialist
Laura.carter19@uky.edu; 859-218-5991
533 Patterson Office Tower, 0027

 

Marc Heft, HR/Payroll Specialist
Marc.heft@uky.edu; 859-257-7393
539 Patterson Office Tower, 0027

 

Teresa Pinkston, HR/Payroll Specialist
Teresa.pinkston@uky.edu; 859-257-2898
516A Patterson Office Tower, 0027

 

Keri Puckett, HR/Payroll Specialist
Keri.puckett@uky.edu; 859-275-1528
516 Patterson Office Tower, 0027