Ad Hoc Committees


The Chair of the Staff Senate, in consultation with the Executive Committee, may appoint, as appropriate, such Ad Hoc Committees as may be necessary for accomplishment of certain projects and for special purposes.

Current Committees

Senate:  HR Advisory - Jim Lindsay - Chair, Holly Clark, Diana Doggett, Fadyia Lowe, Kirsten Turner
Senate:  Strategic Plan - TBA
University:  Council on Metrics - Jeff Spradling, Staff Representative
University:  Sesquicentennial - Mike Adams, Staff Representative