MenuMenu

Student Center Directory

Name:
John H. Herbst
 photo John2_zps6d73b4a8.jpg
Title:
Student Center Director
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
herbst@email.uky.edu




Name:
Amanda Adams
 photo Amanda_zpsag4vqgwo.jpg
Title:
Event Services Coordinator
Phone:
859 218 4973
E-mail:
amanda.adams1@uky.edu


Name:
Dustin Adams
 photo Dustin_zpsrbygo2cm.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director
Event Marketing and Student Programming
Phone:
859 257 2017
E-mail:
dustin.adams@uky.edu




Name:
Barry Bowman
 photo Barry2_zpse007e4f6.jpg
Title:
Technical Services Coordinator
Phone:
859 257 6617
E-mail:
barry.bowman@uky.edu



Name:
Ashley Casteel
 photo Ashley2_zps9582edb4.jpg
Title:
Associate Director/Event Management
Phone:
859 257 8516
E-mail:
ashley.casteel@uky.edu



Name:
Hannah Centers
 photo Hannah_zpsmjegt0jp.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director/Event Management
Phone:
859 257 9292
E-mail:
hannah.centers@uky.edu



Name:
Christina M. Franklin
 photo Chris-Web_zpsd8fbe1db.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director Security and Operations
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
cmfran2@email.uky.edu



Name:
Philip Latiff
 photo Phil-Web_zps83ee050a.jpg
Title:
Associate Director
Business And Operations Officer
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
philip.latiff@uky.edu



Name:
Jesse MacLean
 photo Staff-Photo-Me_zpszw4zoemy.png
Title:
Assistant Director
Event Marketing and Student Programming
Phone:
859 218 1919
E-mail:
jgmacl2@uky.edu



Name:
Nancy Smith
 photo Nancy2_zps40c0f264.jpg
Title:
Administrative Support Associate
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
nancy.smith@uky.edu