MenuMenu

Student Center Directory

Name:
John H. Herbst
 photo John2_zps6d73b4a8.jpg
Title:
Student Center Director
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
herbst@email.uky.edu



Name:
Dustin Adams
 photo Dustin2_zps4bac8180.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director
Event Marketing and Student Programming
Phone:
859 257 2017
E-mail:
dustin.adams@uky.edu




Name:
Barry Bowman
 photo Barry2_zpse007e4f6.jpg
Title:
University Sound & Lights
Phone:
859 257 6617
E-mail:
barry.bowman@uky.edu



Name:
Joni Burnell
 photo Joni2_zps2ecc1150.jpg
Title:
Administrative Support
Phone:
859-323-8992
E-mail:
joni.burnell@uky.edu



Name:
Ashley Casteel
 photo Ashley2_zps9582edb4.jpg
Title:
Associate Director/Event Management
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
ashley.casteel@uky.edu



Name:
Hannah Centers
 photo Hannah2_zps804eca3b.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director/Event Management
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
hannah.centers@uky.edu



Name:
Beverly Embry

(Not Pictured)

Title:
Finance and Accounting
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
bgembry@uky.edu



Name:
Christina M. Franklin
 photo Chris-Web_zpsd8fbe1db.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director Security and Operations
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
cmfran2@email.uky.edu



Name:
Philip Latiff
 photo Phil-Web_zps83ee050a.jpg
Title:
Associate Director
Business And Operations Officer
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
philip.latiff@uky.edu



Name:
Jesse MacLean
 photo ME2_zps62c7797a.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director
Event Marketing and Student Programming
Phone:
859 218 1919
E-mail:
jgmacl2@uky.edu



Name:
Suzanne Samons
 photo Suzanne2_zps4b1e3a46.jpg
Title:
Technical Supervisor, University Sound & Lights
Phone:
859 257 3164
E-mail:
suzanne.samons@uky.edu



Name:
Nancy Smith
 photo Nancy2_zps40c0f264.jpg
Title:
Administrative Support Associate
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
nancy.smith@uky.edu



Name:
Rob Theakston
 photo Rob2_zpsb15b636c.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director
Event Marketing and Student Programming
Phone:
859 257 2544
E-mail:
rhthea2@uky.edu