MenuMenu

Student Center Directory

Name:
John H. Herbst

Title:
Student Center Director
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
herbst@email.uky.edu

Name:
Dustin Adams
 photo Dustin_zpsf43af9c9.jpg
Title:
Assistant Director
Event Marketing and Student Programming
Phone:
859 257 2017
E-mail:
dustin.adams@uky.edu


Name:
Barry Bowman

Title:
University Sound & Lights
Phone:
859 257 6617
E-mail:
barry.bowman@uky.edu

Name:
Joni Burnell

Title:
Administrative Support
Phone:
859-323-8992
E-mail:
joni.burnell@uky.edu

Name:
Ashley Casteel

Title:
Associate Director/Event Management
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
ashley.casteel@uky.edu

Name:
Hannah Centers

Title:
Assistant Director/Event Management
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
hannah.centers@uky.edu

Name:
Beverly Embry

(Not Pictured)

Title:
Finance and Accounting
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
bgembry@uky.edu

Name:
Christina M. Franklin

Title:
Assistant Director Security and Operations
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
cmfran2@email.uky.edu

Name:
Philip Latiff

Title:
Associate Director
Business And Operations Officer
Phone:
859 257 5781
E-mail:
philip.latiff@uky.edu

Name:
Suzanne Samons

Title:
Technical Supervisor, University Sound & Lights
Phone:
859 257 3164
E-mail:
suzanne.samons@uky.edu

Name:
Rob Theakston

Title:
Assistant Director
Event Marketing and Student Programming
Phone:
859 257 2544
E-mail:
rhthea2@uky.edu