Provost Link Student Success

Advising Network Members


Advising Network Members

Membership in the Advising Network shall be open to all individuals employed at the University of Kentucky. This includes, but is not limited to, academic advisors, faculty members, administrators, counselors, and others whose interests and work are related to academic advising.
The annual UK Advising Network Membership drive occurs each spring semester, typically in April prior to annual elections.
All members of the UK community are invited to join the UK Advising Network listserv at any time during the year.

Executive Committee

University Senate Committee Representatives

  • Suanne Early, Undergraduate Studies, Academic Advising Committee, 2013-2016
  • Jane Johnson, Fine Arts, Academic Advising Committee, 2011-2014
  • Matt Waitkus, Business & Economics, Academic Advising Committee, 2013-2014
  • Robert Hayes, Undergraduate Studies, Admissions & Academic Standards Committee, 2012-2015
  • Stephanie Lynch, Business & Economics, Retroactive Withdrawal Committee, 2011-2014
  • Randa Remer, Health Sciences, Undergraduate Council, 2012-2015