Dibakar Bhattacharryya, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering
169 Anderson Hall, 0046
859-257-2794
Fax: 859-323-1929
db@uky.edu
 

 

Andrew J. Morris, PhD

Medicine; Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
B257 Biomedical Biological Sciences Research Building, 0509
859-323-3749
Fax: 859-381-5953
a.j.morris@uky.edu

 

Dawn Brewer, PhD, MS

Human and Environmental Sciences
209C Funkhouser Building.
859-257-1661
Fax: 859-257-3707
dawn.brewer@uky.edu
 

Betty Newsom

College of Agriculture
N122h ASCN,0091
859-257-7291
Fax:859-323-3842
bnewsom@email.uky.edu
 

Lisa Cassis, PhD

Nutritional Sciences
521 CT Wethington Bldg.
900 S.Limestone Street
859- 323-4933 x81400
Fax:859-257-3646
lcassis@uky.edu
 

Emily Koyagi

KWRRI
233 Mining & Minerals Bldg.
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-257-8637
Fax:859-323-1049
emily.koyagi@uky.edu
 

Thomas D. Dziubla, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering
163B F. Paul Anderson Tower
Lexington, Ky 40506-0046
859-257-4063
Fax:859-323-1929
thomas.dziubla@uky.edu

 

Lindell Ormsbee, PhD

KWRRI
233 Mining & Minerals Bldg.
Lexington, Ky 40506
Tele: 859-257-1299
Fax: 859-323-1049
lindell.ormsbee@uky.edu

 

Lisa Gaetke, MS, RD, PhD

Nutrition & Food Science
218 Funkhouser Building 0054
Lexington, Ky 40506-0054
859-257-3800
Fax: 859-257-3707
ggaetke@uky.edu

 

Kevin Pearson, PhD

Graduate Center for Nutritional Sciences
C.T. Wethington Bldg., Rm 591
900 South Limestone 0200
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-218-1371
kevin.pearson@uky.edu

 

Bernhard Hennig, PhD

Animal and Food Sciences
501 Wethington Health Sciences Building 0200
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-323-4933 x81387
Fax: 859-257-1811
bhennig@uky.edu

Kelly G. Pennell, PhD

Civil Engineering
363 Oliver H. Raymond
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-218-2540
kellypennell@uky.edu
 

James Z. Hilt, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering
163A F. Paul Anderson Tower
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-257-8028
hilt@engr.uky.edu
 

 

Kara Richardson

Public Health
111 Washington Ave.
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-218-2289
Fax:859-257-3748
kara.richardson@uky.edu

 

Anna Goodman Hoover, PhD

Public Health
111 Washington Ave., Room 204C
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-218-0343
aghoov2@uky.edu
 

 

Arnold Stromberg, PhD

Statistics
817 Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-257-6903
Fax:859-323-1973
stromberg@uky.edu

 

Jennifer Moore

UK-SRC Administrative Core
599 Wethington Health Sciences Bldg 0200
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-323-4933 x81343
Fax:859-257-1811
j.moore2@uky.edu

 

Changcheng Zhou, PhD

Molecular & Biomedical Pharmacology
UK Med Center MN 150
Lexington, Ky 40506
859-218-1801
c.zhou@uky.edu