Dibakar Bhattacharryya, PhD photo

Dibakar Bhattacharryya, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering

169 Anderson Hall

Phone: 859-257-2794

Fax: 859-323-1929

db@uky.edu


Dawn Brewer photo

Dawn Brewer, PhD

Dietetics and Human Nutrition

209 C Funkhouser Building

Phone: 859-257-1661

Fax: 859-257-3707

dawn.brewer@uky.edu


Lisa Cassis, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences

521b C.T. Wethington Building

Phone: 859-323-4933 ext. 81400

Fax: 859-257-3646

lcassis@uky.edu


Thomas D. Dziubla, PhD photo

Thomas D. Dziubla, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering

163B F. Paul Anderson Tower

Phone: 859-257-4063

Fax: 859-323-1929

thomas.dziubla@uky.edu


Bernhard Hennig photo

Bernhard Hennig, PhD

Department of Animal and Food Sciences

501 C.T. Wethington Building

Phone: 859-218-1387

Fax: 859-257-1811

bhennig@uky.edu


Zach Hilt photo

J. Zach Hilt, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering

177 F. Paul Anderson Tower

Phone: 859-257-9844

Fax: 859-323-1929

zach.hilt@uky.edu


Anna Hoover photo

Anna Goodman Hoover, PhD

Dept. of Preventative Medicine & Environmental Health

203B College of Public Health

Phone: 859-218-0343

Anna.Hoover@uky.edu


Ann Koempel photo

Ann Koempel, RD, LD

Program Manager, UK SRC Community Engagement Core

212 Funkhouser Building

Phone: 859-257-7784

ann.koempel@uky.edu


Emily Koyagi photo

Emily Koyagi, MPA

Research Translation Coordinator, UK SRC

233 Mining & Mineral Resources Building

Phone: 859-257-8637

Fax: 859-323-1049

emily.koyagi@uky.edu


Jennifer Moore photo

Jennifer Moore

UK SRC Program Coordinator

599 C.T. Wethington Building

Phone: 859-218-1343

Fax: 859-257-1811

j.moore2@uky.edu


Andre Morris photo

Andrew J. Morris, PhD

Director, Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry Core Laboratory

B347 Biomedical Biological Sciences Research Building

Phone: 859-323-3749

Fax: 859-381-5953

a.j.morris@uky.edu


M. Abdul Mottaleb photo

M. Abdul Mottaleb

Small Molecule Mass Spectrometry Core Laboratory

B343 Biomedical Biological Sciences Research Building

Phone: 254-716-8105

m.a.mottaleb@uky.edu


Lindell Ormsbee photo

Lindell Ormsbee, PhD

Director, Kentucky Water Resources Research Institute

233 Mining and Mineral Resources Building

Phone: 859-257-1299

Fax: 859-323-1049

lindell.ormsbee@uky.edu


Kevin Pearson photo

Kevin J. Pearson, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences

591 C.T. Wethington Building

Phone: 859-218-1371

Fax: 859-257-3646

kevin.pearson@uky.edu


Kelly Pennell photo

Kelly G. Pennell, PhD

Civil Engineering

363 Oliver H. Raymond Building

Phone: 859-218-2540

kellypennell@uky.edu


Arnold Stromberg photo

Arnold Stromberg, PhD

Statistics

817 Patterson Office Tower

Phone: 859-257-6903

Fax: 859-323-1973

stromberg@uky.edu


Hollie Swanson photo

Hollie Swanson, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences

322 Medical Science Building

Phone: 859-323-1463

hollie.swanson@uky.edu


Changcheng Zhou photo

Changcheng Zhou, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences

517 C.T. Wethington Building

Phone: 859-218-1801

Fax: 859-257-3646

c.zhou@uky.edu