Dibakar Bhattacharryya, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering
169 Anderson Hall
Phone: 859-257-2794
Fax: 859-323-1929
db@uky.edu

 

Jennifer Moore

UK-SRC Program Coordinator
599 C. T. Wethington Building
Phone: 859-218-1343
Fax:859-257-1811
j.moore2@uky.edu

 

Dawn Brewer, PhD, MS

Dietetics and Human Nutrition
209 C Funkhouser Building
Phone: 859-257-1661
Fax: 859-257-3707
dawn.brewer@uky.edu
 

Andrew J. Morris, PhD

Medicine; Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
B347 BBSRB
Phone: 859-323-3749
Fax: 859-381-5953
a.j.morris@uky.edu
 

Lisa Cassis, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences
521b C.T. Wethington Building
Phone: 859-323-4933 ext. 81400
Fax: 859-257-3646
lcassis@uky.edu
 

Betty Newsom

College of Agriculture Grants Officer
N-3A Agricultural Science Building North
Phone: 859-257-7291
Fax: 859-257-3393
bnewsom@email.uky.edu
 

Thomas D. Dziubla, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering
163B F. Paul Anderson Tower
Phone: 859-257-4063
Fax: 859-323-1929
thomas.dziubla@uky.edu

 

Lindell Ormsbee, PhD

KWRRI
233 Mining & Mineral Resources Building
Phone: 859-257-1299
Fax: 859-323-1049
lindell.ormsbee@uky.edu

 

Bernhard Hennig, PhD

Animal and Food Sciences
501 C. T. Wethington Building
Phone: 859-218-1387
Fax: 859-257-1811
bhennig@uky.edu

 

Kevin Pearson, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences
591 C.T. Wethington Building
Phone: 859-218-1371
Fax: 859-257-3646
kevin.pearson@uky.edu

 

James Z. Hilt, PhD

Chemical and Materials Engineering
177 F. Paul Anderson Tower
Phone: 859-257-9844
Fax: 859-323-1929
hilt@engr.uky.edu

 

Kelly G. Pennell, PhD, PE

Civil Engineering
363 Oliver H. Raymond Building
Phone: 859-218-2540
kellypennell@uky.edu
 

Anna Goodman Hoover, PhD

Public Health
203 B College of Public Health
Phone: 859-218-0343
aghoov2@uky.edu
 

 

Arnold Stromberg, PhD

Statistics
817 Patterson Office Tower
Phone: 859-257-6903
Fax: 859-323-1973
stromberg@uky.edu

 

Ann Koempel, RD, LD

Program Manager
UK-SRC Community Engagement Core
212 Funkhouser Building
Phone: 859-257-7784
ann.koempel@uky.edu
 

 

Hollie Swanson, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences
322 Medical Science Building
Phone: 859-323-1463
hollie.swanson@uky.edu

 

Emily Koyagi, MPA

Research Translation Coordinator
233 Mining & Minerals Resources Building
Phone: 859-257-8637
Fax:859-323-1049
emily.koyagi@uky.edu

 

Changcheng Zhou, PhD

Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences
517 C.T. Wethington Building
Phone: 859-218-1801
Fax: 859-257-3646
c.zhou@uky.edu