Contact Academic Technology

Looking for Help? Please contact the UKAT Service Desk at 859-218-HELP (4357) for fastest service!
Academic Technology Contact Information
Name Area Phone Email Room #
Patsy Carruthers ATG Director 7‑8110 pcarr3@uky.edu 117B Hardymon
Kelley Cruse eLearning Manager 7‑9898 kelley.cruse@uky.edu 518K King
Sarah Asher eLearning 7‑8239 sarah.asher@uky.edu 518G King
Jackie Briscoe eLearning 7‑3010 jbris01@uky.edu 518H King
Alex Cutadean eLearning 7‑4052 alex.cutadean@uky.edu Faculty Media Depot
Buddy Hall eLearning 7‑9046 buddyhall@uky.edu 518G King
Frank Johnson eLearning 7‑9340 franklin.johnson@uky.edu 518H King
Galen Stone eLearning 7‑8218 galen.stone@uky.edu 518F King
Constance Baird Distance Learning Programs Director 7‑8135 bairdc@email.uky.edu 205 UKFCU
Tom Hanna eLearning   tom.hanna@uky.edu 518F King
Rex Stidham Learning Spaces Technologies
(A/V Services and Labs)
7‑5222 rex.stidham@uky.edu 207 CON
  For AV Services staff listing, please visit http://www.uky.edu/ukat/avservices#Directory
For Labs staff listing, please visit http://www.uky.edu/ukat/labs/SCS
Brett McDaniel Special Projects, eLearning 7‑8263 brett.mcdaniel@uky.edu 211B McVey
Jim Lindsay Special Projects, eLearning 3-6638 jdlind2@uky.edu 211B McVey
Tom Dolan Academic Multimedia Manager 7‑5423 tdola2@uky.edu 612 CON
Matt Hazzard Academic Multimedia 7‑5435 hazzard@uky.edu 612 CON
Jason Ullstam Academic Multimedia / Drupal Web Content Management 7‑4707 jason.ullstam@uky.edu 612 CON
Kirk Laird Academic Multimedia / Media Depot 7‑8215 kirk.laird@uky.edu B67 WTYL
  • * ATG stands for Academic Technology Group

 

859-218-HELP (859-218-4357) 218help@uky.edu