UKAT Management Team

Looking for Help? Please contact the UKAT Service Desk at 859-218-HELP (4357) for faster service!
UKIT Management Team
  Name Email
Vince Kellen, PhD
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Planning, Analytics & Technologies
vincent.kellen@uky.edu

Earl Begley earl.begley@uky.edu
Michael Carr, JD, CISSP, CIPP michael.carr@uky.edu
Patsy Carruthers patsy.carruthers@uky.edu
Doyle Friskney doyle@uky.edu
Kathy Burch Hamperian kathy.hamperian@uky.edu
Joe Salwach joe.salwach@uky.edu
Karen Willmott karen.willmott@uky.edu

859-218-HELP (859-218-4357) 218help@uky.edu