Welcome NEW members to the Women's Forum Board!

We are excited to welcome the following new members to the Women's Board for 2014-2016:

Alison Begor
Christa Blackwell
Kathryn Gould
Lynn Hiler
Kristie Law
Stephanie Ratliff

Stay in touch with the UK Women's Forum through Facebook and Twitter

Join us today!



Apply for the Employee Educational Assistance Award by 9/3/14

Applications for the EEA Award are accepted beginning August 1st. Deadline to apply for the Fall 2014 Semester is September 3rd. Click here to apply.

Join us for our next event!

Our next professional development opportunity is on Tuesday, August 19th at the W.T. Young Library Gallery from 12:10 pm to 12:50 pm