A Warm Welcome to Our New Board Members!

The UK Women's Forum is an organization for all employees of the University — faculty and staff. Its mission is to exert a leadership role in empowering, validating, informing, including and celebrating all women employed at the University of Kentucky by addressing the challenges, communicating issues, and recognizing successes within the context of the workplace.

We welcome the following women to the Board for the 2015-2017 term.

Leah Godlaski, VIP Center
Sharon Goins, College of Health Sciences
Marie Hartke, Dean of Students
Dimmi T. Jackson, UKHC Imaging Services
Michelle Johnson, VP Research
Megan Kidd, College of Arts & Sciences
Jimmi Hatton-Kolpek, Pharmacy Practice and Science
Lisa Lockman, Residence Life
Natasha Saunders, College of Agriculture
Chrissie Tune, VP Aux. & Campus Services


Stay in touch with the UK Women's Forum through Facebook and Twitter

Join us today!



Apply now for EEA award!

Deadline to apply for the Employee Education Assistance Award is August 30th. Learn more and apply via EAA tab or link above.

Join us for our next event!

Our next professional development opportunity is on Tuesday, September 15th in the W.T. Young Library Gallery from 12:10 pm to 12:50 pm