Graduate Student Congress
Social Media Icons


2017-2018 Graduate Student Congress Officers

From Left to Right: John Terbot, Anna Stone, Valerie Stevens, Luc Dunoyer, Mitchell Richmond, Kai Zhang (resigned), and Kaylynne Glover.

President - Kaylynne Glover- Biology

Vice-President - Anna Stone- English

Secretary - John Terbot - Biology

Treasurer - To Be Elected - To Be Elected

Information & Technology Director - Luc A. Dunoyer - Biology

Committee Representative - Valerie Stevens - English

SGA Representative - Mitchell Richmond - Plant & Soil Sciences

2017 Graduate Student Congress | The University of Kentucky is an Equal Opportunity University

Stay connected! Follow us on Facebook

or Subscribe to the Graduate Student Congress News