Office of Undergraduate Admission Main Contacts

Office Email Phone Fax
Office of Undergraduate Admission admissions@uky.edu 859-257-2000 859-257-3823
Transfer Admissions uktransfer@uky.edu 859-257-2000 859-257-3823

 

Admission Officers

Freshman and Non-Degree

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email
Miranda Rivera A-C miranda.rivera@uky.edu
Stephanie Knutson D-G smknut2@uky.edu
Morgan Howard H-L morganhoward@uky.edu
Nathan Davis M-R nathandavis@uky.edu
Adam Higginbotham S-Z ahigg2@uky.edu

 

Transfer Students, Readmitted Students, Project Graduate Students and Veterans

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email
Savannah Grubb A-G savannah.grubb@uky.edu
Eugene McKnight H-O eugenemcknight@uky.edu
Karie Owens P-Z karie.owens@uky.edu

 

International Freshmen and Non-Degree Students

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email
Patrick Justice A-Z patrick.justice@uky.edu

 

International Transfer Students and Readmitted Students

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email
Lindsey Shipp A-Z shipp@uky.edu

 

Transfer Admissions

Transfer Equivalency Officers

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email
EmmaLee Spickard A-K emmalee.spickard@uky.edu
Barbara Palmquist L-Z bjpalm0@uky.edu

 

Transfer Advising

Name Territory Email
Kelsey Carew All BCTC campuses kelsey.carew@uky.edu
Cory Hershberger All out-of-state, international and readmitted students cory.hershberger@uky.edu
Transfer Center All other KCTCS campuses and all in-state four-year institutions transferadvising@uky.edu

 

Visitor Center

Name Title Email Phone
Grace Johnson Director gracejohnson@uky.edu 859-257-7724

 

Orientation (including "see blue." U)

Name Title Email Phone
Taylor Blair Director of Orientation and Outreach orientation@uky.edu 859-257-3256
Cassandra Chisholm Orientation and Outreach Associate orientation@uky.edu 859-257-3256

 

Recruitment

Name Title Email Phone
Jonathan Blazejewski Director of Recruitment jonathanblaze@uky.edu 859-257-5091
Buzz Burnam Associate Director of Diversity Recruitment buzz@uky.edu 859-323-6342
Cara Franke Associate Director of Admission, KY resident recruitment cara.franke@uky.edu 859-257-8126
Lindsey Shokes Associate Director of Admission, non-resident recruitment lindsey.atkinson@uky.edu 859-257-2744
Rebecca Blanton Office Manager RebeccaBlanton@uky.edu 859-257-7151

 

Admission Counselors

Find your Admissions Counselor

 

 

Get more information about going to the University of Kentucky