Office of Undergraduate Admission

Office of Undergraduate Admission admissions@uky.edu 859-257-2000
Fax: 859-257-3823

Admission Officers

Contact admission officers at (859) 257-2000.

Officer Name

Alpha Split

Applicant Type

Phone

Email

Sharon Murphy

A-Cl

Freshmen, Non-Degree & All Paducah

859-257-6168

sbmurp2@uky.edu

Stephanie Knutson

Cm-Gp

Freshmen, Non-Degree

859-218-4063

smknut2@uky.edu

Morgan Blair

Gq-K

Freshmen, Non-Degree

859-257-7159

morganblair@uky.edu

Nathan Davis

L-Ob

Freshmen, Non-Degree

859-257-1806

nathandavis@uky.edu

 

Oc-Sl

Freshmen, Non-Degree

859-257-2000

admissions@uky.edu

Adam Higginbotham

Sm-Z

Freshmen, Non-Degree

859-257-7417

ahigg2@uky.edu

         

Savannah Grubb

A-G

Readmissions, Transfers, Project Graduates, & Veterans

859-257-5458

savannah.grubb@uky.edu

Eugene McKnight

H-O

Readmissions, Transfers, Project Graduates, & Veterans

859-218-1726

eugenemcknight@uky.edu

Karie Owens

P-Z

Readmissions, Transfers, Project Graduates, & Veterans

859-257-3979

karie.owens@uky.edu

         

Patrick Justice

A-L

International & Permanent Residents & International Athletes

859-257-4708

patrick.justice@uky.edu

Lindsey Shipp

M-Z

International & Permanent Residents & International Athletes

859-218-0124

lshipp222@uky.edu

         

Michelle Garth

All

Domestic Athletes

859-257-3908

michellegarth@uky.edu

 

 

Visitor Center

Director Taylor Blair 859-257-3595
Associate Director Grace Johnson 859-257-3547

 

Advising Conference and Residency

 

Associate Director Stephen Barnett 859-257-3256

 

Recruitment

 

Interim Director of Undergraduate Admissions - Freshman Jonathan Blazejewski 859-257-5091
Associate Director of Diversity Recruitment Buzz Burnam 859-323-6342
Associate Director of Admission, KY resident recruitment  Cara Franke 859-257-8126
Associate Director of Admission, non-resident recruitment Lindsey Atkinson 859-257-2744
Office Manager Nathan Davis 859-257-7151

 

Admission Counselors

Click here to find your Admission Counselor!

 

Transfer Admission

Transfer Admission Office UKTransfer@uky.edu 859-257-2000
Transfer Admission Director Sara Price 859-218-1561

 

Admission Officers  (Transfer, Readmit, Project Graduate, and Veteran) Alphabetical Split Email Phone
Savannah Grubb Last names A-G savannah.grubb@uky.edu 859-257-5458
Eugene McKnight Last names H-O eugenemcknight@uky.edu 859-218-1726
Karie Owens Last names P-Z karie.owens@uky.edu 859-257-3979

 

Transfer Advisors Territory Email Phone
Kelsey Carew All BCTC campuses kelsey.carew@uky.edu 859-257-2637
Cory Hershberger All out-of-state, international and readmitted students cory.hershberger@uky.edu 859-257-6309
Zac Lewis All other KCTCS campuses and all in-state four-year institutions zachary.lewis@uky.edu 859-257-7595

 

Equivalency Officers Alphabetical Split Email Phone
Barbara Palmquist Last names A-Z bjpalm0@uky.edu 859-257-9532

 

Adult Student Services

Undergraduate Admission   859-257-2000

 

Additional Information

Office of the Registrar   Staff Directory

Get more information about going to the University of Kentucky