Transfer Live Chat

Transfer Admission Office

Email Phone Fax
uktransfer@uky.edu 859-257-2000 859-257-3823

 

Transfer Admissions Director

Name Email
Sara Price sara.price@uky.edu

 

Transfer Admission Officers

Transfer Students, Readmitted Students, Project Graduate Students and Veterans

Name

Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name)

Email

Savannah Grubb

A-G

savannah.grubb@uky.edu

Eugene McKnight

H-O

eugenemcknight@uky.edu

Karie Owens

P-Z

karie.owens@uky.edu

 

International Students, Permanent Residents and International Readmitted Students

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email
Lindsey Shipp A-Z shipp@uky.edu

 

Transfer Equivalency Officers

Name Alphabetical Split (By Applicant Last Name) Email
EmmaLee Spickard A-K emmalee.spickard@uky.edu
Barbara Palmquist L-Z bjpalm0@uky.edu

 

Transfer Advising

Name Territory Email
Kelsey Carew All BCTC campuses kelsey.carew@uky.edu
Cory Hershberger All out-of-state, international and readmitted students cory.hershberger@uky.edu
Transfer Center All other KCTCS campuses and all in-state four-year institutions transferadvising@uky.edu
 

Get more information about going to the University of Kentucky