Our Leadership Team

 

NAME / TITLE / OFFICE / CONTACT INFO

Andrew M. Smith, Ed.D.​
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services
218 Peterson Service Building
Drew.Smith02@uky.edu
(859) 257-8779

Scott Henry
Executive Director, Gatton Student Center & Campus Hospitality
A150 Gatton Student Center
Scott.Henry@uky.edu
​(859) 257-5781
Cassie Marriott
Associate Director, Auxiliary Services HR & Campus Hospitality
218 Peterson Service Building
Cassie.Marriott@uky.edu
Sarah Nikirk
Executive Director, Housing and Auxiliaries
218 Peterson Service Building
sfn@uky.edu
(859) 218-3379
Melissa Pero-Gamble
Information Technology Manager, Auxiliary Services IT
520 Oldham Court
mapero0@uky.edu
(859) 257-2028
Ashley Reed, Ed.D.
Academic Partnerships Pilot Administrator
A150 Gatton Student Center
Ashley.Casteel@uky.edu
Myrin Roberts
Director, Total Quality Improvement
A381 Gatton Student Center
Myrin.Roberts@uky.edu
Nancy Smith
Administrative Associate
A150 Gatton Student Center
Nancy.Smith@uky.edu
(859) 257-5781