Participating Faculty and Steering Committee

Stream and Watershed Committees

Faculty Member

Department

Email

Carmen Agouridis

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

carmen.agouridis@uky.edu

Christopher Barton

Forestry

barton@uky.edu

Glenn Blomquist

Economics

gcblom@uky.edu

Gail Brion

Civil Engineering

gbrion@engr.uky.edu

Mark Coyne

Plant and Soil Sciences

mark.coyne@uky.edu

Elisa D’Angelo

Plant and Soil Sciences

edangelo@uky.edu

Dwayne Edwards

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

dwayne.edwards@uky.edu

James Fox

Civil Engineering

james.fox@uky.edu

Alan Fryar

Earth and Environmental Sciences

alan.fryar@uky.edu

Marcelo Guzman

Chemistry

marcelo.guzman@uky.edu

Kevin Henke

Center for Applied Energy Research

krhenk2@pop.uky.edu

Tasios Karathanasis

Plant and Soil Sciences

akaratha@uky.edu

Mark Lovell

Chemistry

malove2@pop.uky.edu

Bert Lynn

Chemistry

bclynn2@uky.edu

Lindell Ormsbee

Civil Engineering

lindell.ormsbee@uky.edu

Angelos Pagoulatos

Agricultural Economics

angelos.pagoulatos@uky.edu

Jonathan Phillips

Geography

jdp@uky.edu

Jack Schieffer

Agricultural Economics

jack.schieffer@uky.edu

Richard Warner

Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering

richard.warner@uky.edu

Yi-Tin Wang

Civil Engineering

ywang@uky.edu

Scott Yost

Civil Engineering

scott.yost@uky.edu

 

 

Faculty Member Department Email
Carmen Agouridis Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering carmen.agouridis@uky.edu
Dwayne Edwards Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering dwayne.edwards@uky.edu
Bill Ford Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering billl.ford@uky.edu
Alicia Modenbach Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering alicia.modenbach@uky.edu
Joseph Taraba Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering joseph.taraba.uky.edu