MenuMenu Image

Ph.D. Students

Francis Agbali

 

Francis Agbali

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Process Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Adedeji
 
112 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4318
Fax: (859) 257-5671

francis.agbali@uky.edu

 

 

 

Photo coming soon

 

Felix Akharume

Graduate Research Assistant
Food Process Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Adedeji
 
111 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4317
Fax: (859) 257-5671

Felix.Akharume@uky.edu

 

 

Ali Hamidisepehr

 

Ali Hamidisepehr

Graduate Research Assistant
Machine Systems Automation Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Sama
 
220 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4358
Fax: (859) 257-5671

a.hamidisepehr@uky.edu

 

 

Ryan Kalinoski

 

Ryan Kalinoski

Graduate Research Assistant
Food and Bioprocess Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Shi
 
206 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4330
Fax: (859) 257-5671

rmkalinoski@uky.edu

 

 

Wenqi Li

Wenqi Li

Graduate Research Assistant
Food and Bioprocess Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Shi
 
201 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4338
Fax: (859) 257-5671

wenqi.li@uky.edu

 

 

 

Photo coming soon

 

Saeid Nazari

Graduate Research Assistant
Bioenvironmental Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Ford
 
113 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4359
Fax: (859) 257-5671

saeid.nazari@uky.edu

 

 

Photo coming soon

 

Michael Omodara

Graduate Research Assistant
Bioprocess Engineering
Graduate Advisors: Montross, McNeill
113 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4359
Fax: (859) 257-5671

mike.omodara@uky.edu

 

 

 

Photo coming soon

 

Joseph Rounsaville

Engineer Associate
Machine Systems Automation Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Dvorak
221 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4359
Fax: (859) 257-5671

joseph.rounsaville@uky.edu

 

 

Hasan Seyyedhasani

 

Hasan Seyyedhasani

Graduate Research Assistant
Machine Systems Automation Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Dvorak
 
229 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-7360
Fax: (859) 257-5671
 
 
 
 
 
Joe Stevens

Joe Stevens

Graduate Research Assistant
Food and Bioprocess Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Shi
 
205 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4342
Fax: (859) 257-5671

jcst249@g.uky.edu

 

 

Aaron Turner

 

Aaron Turner

Graduate Research Assistant
Machine Systems Automation/Bioenvironmental Engineering
Graduate Advisor: Montross/Sama
 
220 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4358
Fax: (859) 257-5671

aaron.turner@uky.edu