MenuMenu Image

Staff

Will Adams, P.E.

William Adams, P.E.

Engineer Associate Senior/Research
Food and Bioprocess Engineering
Agricultural Machine Research Lab
411 Stadium View
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-1589
Fax: (859) 257-2848

 

wcadam2@uky.edu

 

Jimmy Ash

Jimmy Ash

Engineer Aide Senior
110 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4316
Fax: (859) 257-5671

james.ash@uky.edu

 

 

 

 

Tom Bridges

Thomas Bridges

Research Specialist
Controlled Environment Systems Engineering
209 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4346
Fax: (859) 257-5671

tom.bridges2@uky.edu
 

 

 

 

Doug Carr

Doug Carr

Programmer / Systems Analyst
136B C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4366
Fax: (859) 257-5671

dougcarr@uky.edu

 

 

 

Brett Childers

Brett Childers

Senior Engineer Technician
Agricultural Machine Research Lab
411 Stadium View
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-1589
Fax: (859) 257-2848
 
 
 
 
 
 

George B. Day, Ph.D.

George B. Day, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor / Agriculture Research Specialist
Controlled Environment Systems Engineering

128 C.E. Barnhart Building
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40546-0276
Voice: (859) 257-3000
Fax: (859) 257-5671

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Matt Dixon

Matt Dixon

Meterologist
Agricultural Weather Center

 
243 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4363
Fax: (859) 257-5671

matt.dixon@uky.edu

 

 

Tanya Dvorak, Ph.D.

Tanya C. Dvorak, Ph.D.

STEM Outreach Education Coordinator

 
203 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-4625
Fax: (859) 257-5671

tanya.franke-dvorak@uky.edu

 

 

John Earnest

John Earnest

Engineering Technician
 
Research and Education Center
Princeton, KY
Phone: (270) 365-7541 ext. 237
Fax: (270) 365-2667
 

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Rosemary Fama

Technical/Paraprofessional
 
128 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-3000
Fax: (859)257-5671

rosemary.fama@uky.edu

 

 

Burl Fannin

Burl Fannin

Electronic Technician III
 
182 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-2940
Fax: (859) 257-5671
 
 
 
 

Alex Fogle

Alex Fogle

Research Facilities Manager
 
105 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-4012
Fax: (859) 257-5671
 
 
 
 

Gerald Hash

Gerald Hash

Extension Associate for Residential Energy and Air Quality
 
135 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4332
Fax: (859) 257-5671
 

 

 

Stephen Higgins, Ph.D.

Stephen Higgins, Ph.D.

Assistant Adjunct Professor, Director of Environmental Compliance for the Agricultural Experiment Station
Bioenvironmental Engineering
120 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4326
Fax: (859) 257-5671

Personal Page

 
 

Ed Hutchens

Edward Hutchens

Senior Engineering Technician
 
Agricultural Machine Research Lab
411 Stadium View
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-1589
Fax: (859) 257-5671
 

 

 

Ricky Mason

Ricky Mason

Engineer Associate
 
104 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-5293
Fax: (859) 257-5671

ricky.mason@uky.edu

 

 
 

Beverly K. Miller, MArch, Architect

Beverly K. Miller

Accounting Clerk
 
130 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4343
Fax: (859) 257-5671

beverly.miller@uky.edu

 

 

 

Alicia  Modenbach, Ph.D.

Alicia Modenbach, Ph.D., P.E.

Lecturer
University of Kentucky, BAE
102 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-1265
Fax: (859) 257-5671
alicia.modenbach@uky.edu

Engineering Education and Advising

 

 

Lee Moser

Lee Moser

Agriculture Extension Associate
Bioenvironmental Engineering
121 C.E. Barnhart Buildingv Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4327
Fax: (859)257-5671

lee.moser@uky.edu

 

 

 

Karin Pekarchik

Karin Pekarchik

Senior Extension Associate for Distance Learning
 
116 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4322
Fax: (859) 257-5671

karin.pekarchik@uky.edu

 

 

 

Tom Priddy

Tom Priddy

Adjunct Instructor / Extension Meteorology Specialist
 
243 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4364
Fax: (859) 257-5671

priddy@uky.edu

 

 

 

Lee Rechtin

Lee Rechtin

Senior Machinist
 
411 Stadium Way
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-1589
Fax: (859) 257-5671

lee.rechtin@uky.edu

 

 

 

Photo coming soon

 

Joseph Rounsaville

Engineer Associate
Machine Systems Automation Engineering
 
221 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4359
Fax: (859) 257-5671

joseph.rounsaville@uky.edu

 

 

Aubrey Shea

Aubrey Shea

Engineer Associate
Food and Bioprocess Engineering
 
176 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4335
Fax: (859) 257-5671

aubrey.shea@uky.edu

 

 

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Research Facilities Manager
 
103 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-2778
Fax: (859) 257-5671

jeff.smith@uky.edu

 

 

 

Tim Smith

Tim Smith

Engineer Associate
Machine Systems Automation Engineering
118 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4324
Fax: (859) 257-5671

 

tim.smith@uky.edu

 

 

 

Donnie Stamper

Donnie Stamper

Engineer Associate
 
111 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4317
Fax: (859) 257-5671

donniejstamper@uky.edu

 

 

 

Christian Taber

Christian Taber

Instructor 
 
234 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4381
Fax:  (859) 257-2848

christian.taber@uky.edu

 

 

Julie Tolliver

Julie Tolliver

Administrative Coordinator II
 
101 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 257-9368
Fax: (859) 257-5671

julie.tolliver@uky.edu

 

 

 

Aaron Turner

Aaron Turner

Engineer Associate
Machine Systems Automation Engineering
 
220 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4358
Fax: (859) 257-5671

aaron.turner@uky.edu

 

 

Wanhong Wang, Ph.D.

Wanhong Wang, Ph.D.

IS Technical Support Specialist
 
243 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4365
Fax: (859) 257-5671

wwang@uky.edu

 

 

Jayne White

Jayne White

Staff Support Associate II
 
128 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546
Phone: (859) 218-4329
Fax: (859) 257-5671

jayne.white@uky.edu