Fall 2020 Recruiting Calendar

The University of Kentucky's Career Services offices have opportunities for employers to connect with UK students and alumni. For more information, please click the event title for registrations on Handshake or reach out to the event contact. 

August 6Employer Summit 

Virtual (10:00am - 12:30pm)

Contact: Ilka Balk, ilka.balk@uky.edu, 859-257-4178    


August 27: Part-time Jobs Fair  

Virtual (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Contact: Rachel Brand, rachel.brand@uky.edu, 859-257-2751 or Sadie Barton, sadie.barton@uky.edu, 859-257-9554 


September 8 - 11: College of Engineering Career Connections

Contact: Zach Fuqua, zachary.fuqua@uky.edu, 859-257-9145     


September 10: Nonprofit Internship Interview Night  

Virtual (2:30 pm - 5:00 pm)

Contact: Todd Stoltzfus, todd.stoltzfus@uky.edu


September 11: Accounting Internship and Career Fair 

Virtual (10:00 am - 2:00 pm) 

Contact: Sarah Madison, sarah.madison@uky.edu, 859-257-5348


September 22: Engineering and Computer Science Career Fair  

Virtual (12:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Contact: Ilka Balk, ilka.balk@uky.edu, 859-257-4178      


September 23: Fall Internship and Career Fair (Business, Communication, Liberal Arts & Humanities

Virtual (11:00 am - 3:00pm)

Contacts: Rachel Brand, rachel.brand@uky.edu, 859-257-2751 or Sarah Madison, sarah.madison@uky.edu, 859-257-5348 


September 29: Diversity Networking Event  

Virtual (3:00 pm - 6:00 pm) 

Contact: Mark Williams, mdwilliams@uky.edu


October 1: Equine Career Fair - Ag Equine Programs

Virtual (4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Contact: Savannah Robin, savannah.robin@uky.edu, 859-257-2226


October 7: Grad Chat 

Virtual (11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Contact: Ashley Murphy-Gei, ashley.gei@uky.edu


October 8: Fall Retailing & Tourism Management Virtual Career Fair

Virtual (2:00 pm - 5:00pm)

Contact: Lindsay Vance, lindsay.vance@uky.edu, 859-257-3469


October 23: College of Engineering Co-op and Internship Fair   

Virtual (11:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Contact: Zach Fuqua, zachary.fuqua@uky.edu, 859-257-9145   


December 2: Grad Chat After Dark  

Virtual (4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Contact: Mark Williams, mdwilliams@uky.edu