Spring 2023 Recruiting Calendar

The University of Kentucky's Career Services offices have opportunities for employers to connect with UK students and alumni. For more information, please reach out to the event contact.

January 26: Clinical Leadership Management Speed Networking/Internship Matching Night

Event Contact: Sarah Kercsmar, sarah.kercsmar@uky.edu, 859-218-0514


February 2 & 3: College of Engineering Career Connections 

Event Contact: Betsy Davies, betsy.davies@uky.edu


February 3: Accounting Internship & Career Fair

Gatton College of Business and Economics

Contact: Graham Office of Career Management  GattonCareer@uky.edu, 859-257-2001


February 6: Career Combine (Student Athletes)

Contact: Amanda Brown, amanda.brown1@uky.edu


February 17: The College of Design & Landscape Architecture Career Fair

Gatton Student Center (9am - 3pm) 

Contact: Charlotte Leedy, charlotte.leedy@uky.edu


February 21: Hire Blue Engineering, Computer Science, and STEM Career Fair  

Gatton Student Center (2pm - 6pm)

Contact: Betsy Daviesbetsy.davies@uky.edu


February 22: Hire Blue Internship and Career Fair (Business, Communication, Liberal Arts & Humanities) 

Gatton Student Center (2pm - 6pm)

Contact: Ray Clere, ray.clere@uky.edu, 859-257-1987


March 1: Physical Therapy Career Fair 

Gatton Student Center

Contact: Heather Witt, heather.witt@uky.edu


March 1: College of Communication and Information Internship and Career Fair

Gatton Student Center - Harris Ballroom (1pm - 4pm)

Contact: Brandi Frisby, brandi.frisby@uky.edu


March 8: PhD & Master's Virtual Career Expo

Virtual via CareerEco (12 pm - 4pm ET)

Contact: CareerEcoevents@careereco.com, 770-980-0088 


April 5: SEC & ACC Virtual Career Fair 

Virtual via CareerEco

Contact: CareerEcoevents@careereco.com, 770-980-0088