Staff

Christine Blank

Major Exploratory Associate
859-257-2746

christine.blank@uky.edu



Reba Carroll

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-218-4035

reba.carroll@uky.edu



Ray Clere

Director
859-257-1987

ray.clere@uky.edu



Matthew Deffendall

Major Exploratory Associate
859-257-1925

matthew.deffendall@uky.edu



Donna Gabbard

Senior Program Specialist
859-323-8199

donna.gabbard@uky.edu



Jocelyn Gaydos

Career Advisor
859-257-4036

jocelyn.gaydos@uky.edu



Ashley Gei

Career Advisor
859-218-3320

ashley.gei@uky.edu



Beth Hanneman

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-257-6576

beth.hanneman@uky.edu



Rachel Hoover

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-218-0384

rachel.hoover@uky.edu



Sarah Montgomery

Assistant Director, Experiential Education
859-257-3044

sarahmontgomery@uky.edu



Erin Norton Miller

Office Supervisor
859-257-2746

erin.norton.miller@uky.edu



Meghan Pippenger

Employer Relations Administrative Manager
859-257-0550

meghan.pippenger@uky.edu



Mark Williams

Career Advisor
859-218-4034

mdwilliams@uky.edu



Marianne R. L. Young

University Director for Academic and Career Advising
859-257-4040

m.young@uky.edu