Staff

Beth Austin

Associate Director, Career Advising
859-257-4792
beth.austin@uky.edu

Christine Blank

Major Exploratory Associate
859-218-0217
christine.blank@uky.edu

Rachel Brand

Assistant Director, Employer Relations and Community Partnerships
859-257-2751
rachel.brand@uky.edu

Reba Carroll

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-218-4035
reba.carroll@uky.edu

Ray Clere

Director
859-257-1987
ray.clere@uky.edu

Matthew Deffendall

Major Exploratory Associate
859-257-1925
matthew.deffendall@uky.edu

Donna Gabbard

Senior Program Specialist
859-323-8199
donna.gabbard@uky.edu

Jocelyn Gaydos

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-257-4036
jocelyn.gaydos@uky.edu

Ashley Murphy-Gei

Career Advisor
859-218-3320
ashley.gei@uky.edu

Beth Hanneman

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-257-6576
beth.hanneman@uky.edu

DeShay Kabeya

Career Advisor
859-218-0384
deshay.kabeya@uky.edu

Erin Norton Miller

Office Manager
859-257-5340
erin.norton.miller@uky.edu

Meghan Pippenger

Employer Relations Administrative Manager
859-257-0550
meghan.pippenger@uky.edu

Amanda Royer

Americorps VISTA
859-257-2746
Amanda.Royer@uky.edu

Todd Stoltzfus

Program Director for Experiential Education and Service-Learning
859-257-4673
todd.stoltzfus@uky.edu

Mark Williams

Career Advisor
859-218-4034
mdwilliams@uky.edu

Marianne R. L. Young

Acting Assistant Provost, Student & Academic Support
859-257-4040
m.young@uky.edu