UKY.EDUUKNOWSEE BLUE

Banner Undergraduate Career Division of Undergraduate Education

Staff

Melanie Barber

Assistant Director, Employer Relations and Community Partnerships

melanie.barber@uky.edu
859-257-2751

Azetta Beatty

Senior Assistant Director, Career Advising

azetta.williams@uky.edu
859-257-2746

Reba Carroll

Senior Assistant Director, Career Advising

reba.carroll@uky.edu
859-218-4035

Ray Clere

Assistant Dean, Career and Academic Exploration

ray.clere@uky.edu
859-257-1987

Kristy Cook

Graduate Assistant

859-257-2746

Beth Hanneman

Assistant Director, Career Advising

beth.hanneman@uky.edu
859-257-6576

Rachel Hoover

Assistant Director, Career Advising

rachel.hoover@uky.edu
859-218-0384

Yasuka Miura

Graduate Assistant

859-257-2746

Sarah Montgomery

Experiential Education Specialist

sarahmontgomery@uky.edu
859-257-3044

Meghan Pippenger

Employer Relations Associate

meghan.pippenger@uky.edu
859-257-0550