Staff

Christine Blank

Major Exploratory Associate
859-218-0217
christine.blank@uky.edu

Reba Carroll

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-218-4035
reba.carroll@uky.edu

Ray Clere

Director
859-257-1987
ray.clere@uky.edu

Matthew Deffendall

Major Exploratory Associate
859-257-1925
matthew.deffendall@uky.edu

Donna Gabbard

Experiential Education
859-323-8199
donna.gabbard@uky.edu

Jocelyn Gaydos

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-257-4036
jocelyn.gaydos@uky.edu

Beth Hanneman

Assistant Director, Career Advising
859-257-6576
beth.hanneman@uky.edu

Jacob Murphy

Career Advisor
859-218-0384


Meghan Pippenger

Employer Relations Administrative Manager
859-257-0550
meghan.pippenger@uky.edu

Mark Williams

Senior Program Specialist
859-218-4034
mdwilliams@uky.edu