MenuMenu Image

Staff

For general inquiries about CELT support and collaboration, send a message to Trey Conatser, Acting Director, at trey.conatser@uky.edu

 

Jill Abney profile picture
Jill Abney
Senior Faculty Instructional Consultant

jill.abney@uky.edu

bill burke profile picture
Bill Burke
Senior Faculty Instructional Consultant

burke@uky.edu

david cole headshot
David Cole
Media Consultant

david@uky.edu

Kate Collins
Kate Collins
Faculty Instructional Associate

kate.collins@uky.edu

trey conatser profile picture
Trey Conatser
Acting Director

trey.conatser@uky.edu

jaeyun han profile
Jaeyun Han
Graduate Teaching Assistant

jaeyun.han@uky.edu

Shauna Morgan profile picture
Shauna M. Morgan
Director of Equity and Inclusion Initiatives
Associate Professor of English

shauna.morgan@uky.edu

jennifer pusateri profile picture
Jennifer Pusateri
Universal Design Consultant
jennifer.pusateri@uky.edu

hannah ruehl profile
Hannah Ruehl
Faculty Instructional Consultant

hannah.ruehl@uky.edu

ashley sorrell profile picture
Ashley Sorrell
Senior Faculty Instructional Consultant
Assistant Director of Graduate Student Professional Enhancement

ashley.sorrell@uky.edu

mike Wallace profile
Mike Wallace
Faculty Instructional Consultant

milwa@uky.edu