UK's Phi Beta Kappa Chapter Inducts 32 New Members

The University of Kentucky chapter of Phi Beta Kappa recently inducted 32 new members into the prestigious academic honor society. This year’s induction ceremony, originally scheduled for April 22, was canceled due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The chapter's new inductees are: Christopher Adams, Lucas Barrett, Sydney Blocker, George Boyd, IV, Eliot Bradshaw, Jacob Bruce, Callum Case, Madison Cissell, Brandon Coty, Katelyn Cox, Jada Green, Lauren Greene, Michael Hasis, Emily Huffman, Jenna Jodts, Hayley Leach, Caylee Marshall, Matthew Morse, Jacqulyn Noffsinger, Cathryn Perini, Emily Popham, Presley Ramey, Stewart Ramsey, Rafael Roberts, Alyssa Rosenzweig, Kayla Sanchez, Derris Stanland, Haley Steele, Aileen Tierney, Katharine Van Pelt, David Williams and Garrison Wright.

Read more in UKNow.